You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bridge Inn by Good Night Inns

2

Bolton Rd Bebington, Port Sunlight, CH62 4UQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin S

  • December 2016

Excellent Value Hotel

Apart from the bedroom heating being rather poor, everything about this hotel was very good or excellent.

I had dinner in the bar and breakfast, and both were cheap and also excellent. The room was clean quiet and comfortable, there is a good free Wi-Fi service. The hotel is just a short walk from Port Sunlight station, so is well connected to Chester, Ellesmere Port, and Liverpool.

  • J Urosevic

  • November 2016

Good choice for Birkenhead visits

Easy to find, good position, worth staying on business.

  • Helga G

  • October 2016

Fantastic place for a stopover

Lovely friendly staff comfortable accommodation and facilities and very good food, nicely cooked and well presented

  • L Jones

  • August 2016

adequate

The best I can say was it was a room for the night.

Thanks to a leak, the corridor stank. Walls could use a lick of paint, doors, bathroom, furnishings were all rather dated. No reception staff, you have to find someone in the restaurant. Once someone was found, they were very friendly.

  • A Beech

  • June 2016

Bridge Inn by Good Night Inns

Very helpful staff.

  • Emma T

  • May 2016

Bridge Inn Hotel, Port Sunlight

This was the cheapest hotel room given on Late Rooms and it was exactly what we needed for a one-night stop with no frills.

The hotel is enormous, very easy to find late at night, friendly welcome, large bedroom and huge bathroom, vast dining room where we had breakfast next morning, and that was it. Beds very comfortable, just the shower was hard to get the right temperature. Port Sunlight was lovely the next morning in the sunshine. Really glad we stayed here.

  • M Roberts

  • May 2016

Bridge Inn by Good Night Inns

Friendly staff,lovely food,decent prices,building full of character, would recommend.

  • D Smith

  • April 2016

Mostly good!

Good size room at a good rate and quiet for being a busy pub and restaurant as well as a hotel.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. There was however a problem with the plumbing. The toilet would not flush and there was no cold water for the shower/bath. No apology or offer of recompense was given.

  • Ian Barlow

  • January 2016

Long Weekend

Excellent hotel very clean and comfortable would recommend to all to book if in the area superb

  • Tracey M

  • December 2015

Shrek Weekend

Lovely hotel in a beautiful village.

Beds extremely comfortable was glad of the noon check out. Very spacious room. Altogether a very pleasant stay.