You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brooklands Hotel

3

1 Kerley Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DW

Price From 74.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sven B

  • October 2016

Overnight stay was ok

City centre and beach are in walking distance, room was small but ok for a single nicht, parking available but you can get blocked by others.

  • James B

  • August 2016

2 Nights in Paradise

Simply put we had a wonderful holiday.

Perfect weather, perfect hotel in the perfect location. This hotel has a lovely atmosphere and I hope to return here again in the near future.

  • Fatima Vieira

  • August 2016

Wonderful stay.

Had a wonderfull time, everyone was kind.

Thank you for letting us bring out dog. We hope to come back in the near future

Kind regards

Fatima Vieira

  • Kerrison Nash

  • July 2016

BOURNEMOUTH SHORT STAY

lovely stay service and food / accommodation all excellent would recomemmendBOURNEMOUTH

  • carlos e

  • January 2016

Bournemouth

few minutes walk to the sandy beaches and town centre restaurants....

plus free parking. Its one of those hotel/B n Bs where they squeeze in as many rooms in as possible to make more money, so they erect thin walls between you and the rooms on either side, with the consequent noises seeping into ur room, like chatting, TV, yawning , snoring etc....so its always best to bring headphones along to drown out all that....Still, comfy bed. Might stay again but theres so many hotels in Bournemouth to choose from.

  • sally j

  • October 2015

Last weekend in Sept '15

Single room booked - small but clean & adequate.

Attention to detail. Breakfast options very well thought out. Would not hesitate to re-book.

  • christine neads

  • August 2015

Short break Bournemouth

My partner thoroughly enjoyed our little Dorset break - everyone was lovely and we felt very welcome.

We would certainly book again!

  • Teresa G

  • August 2015

Weekend Stay

Very friendly welcome,

Breakfast was excellent, huge variety and fantastic service

  • Rebecca C

  • June 2015

Last minute stay in Bournemouth - wouldn't change a thing!

This week I stayed with a friend in a standard twin room, some of the previous reviews mentioned how the rooms were small, but it was all you needed.

Clean, safe, everything worked, nothing was broken, comfy bed. We chose not to go with breakfast, but that was a personal choice and nothing to do with what we've seen on reviews. We were able to park our car in the hotel car park for the whole time we stayed with the hotel, and it was free and only a short walk into town/beach so it was really handy. The only negative would be that it's at the top of a fairly steep hill, so your legs ache by the time you've got to the top. And it's not really a 'negative', but the reception is unmanned so we had to ring the bell three times before someone greeted us, but the guy was polite, apologised and was very helpful so that definitely made up for it.

  • K E

  • June 2015

Brooklands' reception was exceptional

I arrived at the hotel after midnight inspire of the reception desk being closed.

I was well received even though a glitch on the LateRooms website had allowed me to book a room for a time the hotel's reception was closed. I appreciated the warm welcome I still received.

The room was very clean as was the shower area which made for an agreeable stay. Overall it was great value for money