You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn ABERDEEN - EXHIBITION CENTRE

3

Exhibition & Conference Centre,Claymore Drive, Aberdeen, AB23 8BL

Price From 186.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith Allison

  • October 2016

Holiday Inn ABERDEEN - EXHIBITION CENTRE

The hotel helped us because my partener is disabledand got room on ground level and the room and service was superb.

  • Michelle M

  • February 2016

Welcoming!

Very friendly,informative and welcoming

  • R McKay

  • December 2015

Concert stay

Initially upset to be called at 10.00 day before arrival that my requests had only just been noted and no walk in shower available, this problem had been resolved by staff just before we arrived and walk in shower available.

Would have been helpful if I had been advised of special menu because concert was on in AECC, one reason to book this hotel was availability of restaurant, upset to be told at 15.00 that restaurant was fully booked and then to find it was empty by 20.00 and the 24hr menu not available to order from bar for bar meal, only acceptable dish was fish and chips which were very good but options were disappointing.

  • GEORGE N

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn Aberdeen Exhibition Centre

Holiday Inn is an excellent place to stay, whether you are shopping sight seeing or just there for a concert etc.

Rooms very clean, Food good value, Staff very helpfull. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Susan Robertson

  • November 2015

Can't fault the accommodation

The hotel staff were very friendly, welcoming and efficient.

The suite was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The only downside for me was the breakfast arrangements. Had to wait while glasses for fruit juice was washed, then on reaching the hot food there was few items left so had to wait again. In total waiting 15 mins to get hot food. Otherwise everything g else was fine. Will return again

  • Anne Lowe

  • November 2015

Great hotel shame about the dip in the bed!

Brilliant hotel for those attending Aberdeen Exhibition Centre.

Not even a 5 minute walk. The only problem in Room 510 was the bed .... it dipped quite a bit in the middle .... I rolled into the middle and met my hubby. My daughter and son in law in the next room (511) didn't have this problem.

  • c shields

  • October 2015

Aberdeen exhibition centre

Lovely breakfast and clean modern room not much to do in immediate vicinity other than exhibition centre but quite handy for trump international

  • F Mackenzie

  • October 2015

bad bed

The bed was very uncomfortable.

It really dipped in the middle section. Whenever you moved, you simply fell into the dipped middle area. Not sure if it was the mattress or the bed frame. This is why quality of room is at 3. Did not get a good nights sleep due to that. Apart from that, everything else in room was fine.

  • iain m

  • September 2015

Holiday Inn ABERDEEN - EXHIBITION CENTRE

3 night stay - room wasn't serviced properly.

Hotel feels a bit tatty at the edges.

  • S Anderson

  • August 2015

Holiday Inn ABERDEEN - EXHIBITION CENTRE

Over all good stay.

Sadly issues with the accessibility of shower for person in wheelchair. Room really spacious and bed was very accessable. Breakfast lovely selection and some local delicacies supplied. Bed very comfortable staff very helpful.