You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Coventry Hill Hotel A45

3

Rye Hill, Coventry, CV5 9PH

Price From 56.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (81)

51% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Mudzamiri

  • November 2016

You get what you paid for

You pay for a cheap hotel you get a cheap hotel.

It's not extremely bad but, if you need somewhere to stay after a party or something then this is the place for you. Considering your not a clean freak or expect a fancy night in. Other than that, it did the job. Also bring your own toiletries.

  • ROBERT M

  • November 2016

very dated

  • J Walker

  • November 2016

Stopover

Room was ok, if you are after luxury forget it.

Wallpaper falling off walls. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in.

  • Carole T

  • November 2016

Overnight stay due to Rally trial event at Stoneleigh

Easy access.

Quiet, comfortable, good parking, nice room. lifts excellent.

  • S Singh

  • October 2016

Very od fashioned hotel I wouldn't recommend this hotel to no one, room service wasn't available to bring water up, bathroom had mould on the ceiling

  • Lesley M

  • October 2016

Coventry Hill Hotel A45

You get what you pay for, hotel in serious need of TLC.

Room was clean but very basic, TV did not work properly, the bath filled up while having a shower, water temp was hit and miss.

  • Rpbert G

  • October 2016

Coventry Hill Hotel A45

Was a very relaxing night would stay again there breakfasts was good too.

  • S Uddin

  • September 2016

Absolutely Awful

I wouldn't recommend staying here one bit.

The rooms are dated, tv with a big box on the back, the heating didn't work in the room which meant I was freezing all through the night. The hotel has a stale smell to it, luckily the people are nice which helped the hotel being so awful

  • Helen C

  • August 2016

In need of modernisation

The whole building needs an update.

Room was clean.

  • barry Medforth

  • August 2016

Outdated? Badly needs an update

Dirty wallpaper in my room from the 80s.

Stained Carpet. Kettle was full of lime. Rude Girl on Front Desk.