You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Old Dairy

4

72 HIGH STREET, OLNEY, MK46 4BE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (27)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jane N

  • November 2016

The Old Dairy

Friendly welcome, very clean and lovely room.

Quiet setting and the bed was so comfy that I didn't want to get out. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Pauline L

  • September 2016

Exactly what I needed

I needed a quiet place to stay prior to an important event.

This was delightfully exactly what I needed. The accommodation is very cleverly planned, is spotlessly clean and was utterly restful. Nigel is both very welcoming and efficient which was very welcome. As with other reviewers I was pleased to find cereals, coffee, tea and fresh milk in the accommodation. Having accessible and secure private parking was another bonus. But what struck me most was the feeling that the accommodation had been planned by people with experience of living in hotels and out of suitcases and deciding what this kind of frequent traveller needs - a home from home, privacy and flexibility. Utterly lovely. Perfect choice for me.

  • Julie Hills

  • August 2016

Delightful

The Old Dairy was a delightful place to stay.

It had everything we needed. The accommodation was clean and spacious and we enjoyed a relaxing evening sitting in the lovely courtyard garden.

  • Mary Woodgate

  • June 2016

A charming find

Two of the ceiling lights flickered a bit but didn't bother us much.

  • deborah b

  • April 2016

a gem

A truly late booking and what a gem, Nigel was a lovely host, the room was perfect, central location, food at the Swan delicious.

  • J Stephens

  • April 2016

Clean and comfy

Will definitely stay here again, clean and comfy room, nice surrounding area.

  • Stuart Selfe

  • February 2016

What a great place to stay

Upon arrival, the host was very friendly, the room itself was excellent, beautifully decorated and very comfortable with everything you'd need provided.

The location was excellent- just off the high street and yet secluded and private - secure parking too. A great stay and I'd recommend this to anyone. Superb!

  • Zoe W

  • January 2016

Love it here

This was our second time staying here and we plan to go back again in the future.

  • Tim S

  • December 2015

Excellent - a gem of a place.

Pretty village, great apartment/bedsit style room, tasteful furnishing, fridge, cooker & microwave all there, plenty of takeaway restaurants around, free parking on site, cereal & milk supplied for breakfast; altogether brilliant.

  • Zoe W

  • November 2015

Lovely place to stay

Loved your stay would stay again