You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Dean Park Inn

3

41 Wimbourne Road, ,, Bournemouth, BH2 6NB

Price From 101.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Diane Johnson

  • November 2016

Dean Park Inn

Really nice friendly staff.

Room very clean. Food excellent and lovely breakfast. Just a short walk into town centre (about 15 mins). Overall very nice stay.

  • Michael O'Neill

  • October 2016

Dean Park Inn

Friendly place, good food and good beer.

  • R Plummer

  • May 2016

Easy to get to and staff friendly

Staff very good welcome you and show you the room and tell you about things you need to know times for breakfast etc.

  • H Dainton

  • March 2016

Excellent choice

People who give this hotel a bad review must be talking about somewhere else, my wife and I can't fault anything, room clean and adequate.

We had a excellent bar meal on our first night, breakfast Sat/Sun was superb, walking distance to town centre, 40 min walk back from Bournemouth Football Stadium. Will definitely recommend it.

  • M Haynes

  • January 2016

Nice food and staff but room and housekeeping not good at all

As the title says.

  • Pat H

  • November 2015

Dean Park Inn

Very friendly hotel, excellent service, clean rooms and good food.

  • James G

  • October 2015

Good value

Good value accommodation close to beach and shops, room was dated but perfectly acceptable, didn't use shower so can't comment on water pressure, toiletries and towels provided and good selection of tea, coffee and hot chocolate (and an added extra of cookies) in the room.

Room was on the front but we couldn't hear any traffic even though we were on a busy junction. Only gripe for me was the very hard bed but that is just personal choice.

  • rachel birch

  • September 2015

The Dean Park Inn provides excellent value for both accommodation and food

The staff were friendly and polite.

The room was small but well equipped and extremely clean. Both dinner and breakfast were of a very high standard. After several visits to Bournemouth for a one night stop we found this to be the best value and will definitely stay again. Well done to all the staff.

  • Gerard A

  • August 2015

Modern decor

This accommodation was very nice the only down side was that the bed was too hard for us, so as a result we didn't sleep well at all.

The pub below has entertainment on a few times a week and on the first night they had a jazz evening and they were directly below our room which we were told as we were shown to our room and that the hotel was full so I'm guessing that we couldn't change rooms. Outside the window on the first night there was a light that was faulty and was flashing so my wife had to put a towel over her eyes to avoid getting a migraine. The breakfast was very good there was a lot of choice. The shower was a bit poor and the soap dish fell off the wall whilst my wife was having a shower and I thought she'd fallen so I rushed to the bathroom but she said it hadn't hit her luckily. The only reason we wouldn't stay here again is the bed was too hard. The room we had was above the entrance so it could be quite noises when people are outside smoking and coming and going.

  • T Smith

  • July 2015

Dean park inn

Very good value, room clean and tidy with fresh towels each day.

Very friendly staff who were always happy to help.all in all a very enjoyable couple of days.