Reviews - Park Grand London Kensington


33-37 Hogarth Road, London, SW5 0QQ

Price From 338.34 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • John S

  • October 2015

Room very small and not the the sort of room for a couple at all.

very expensive for what we got.

The room was cheaper to book elsewhere it appeared

  • Andrew T

  • September 2015

Park Grand London Kensington

Great Hotel recommend

  • d bailey

  • August 2015

Park Grand London Kensington

Short walk from Earl's Court.

Good find.

  • M Brahim

  • April 2015

Great stay

Polite and friendly reception staff.

Good sized room which was clean and quiet. Convenient location close to the tube line. would certainly use again

  • Deborah B

  • April 2015


Just a couple of minutes from Earls Court underground makes this a great location to be based in London.

Only stayed one night but very comfortable bed, clean room of a high standard. I'd definitely go back again. Didn't eat here so can't comment on food.

  • Martin L

  • April 2015

Great location and good accommodation and service!

Well done Park Grand for exceptional service at a good price.

  • S Pickard

  • April 2015

Enjoyable stay

Very nice hotel, ideally situated, would definitely use again

  • jayne g

  • April 2015

Mother & daughter time

The hotel was absolutely lovely.

Very modern and clean. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Altogether a lovely experience.

  • L Nimmo

  • March 2015

Great short dtay

Lovely comfortable clean room with everything you could need.

Only very small thing is that we didn't have a window on our floor and my partner loves the breeze when sleeping but that's it. But there was adequate air con. No complaints was a great stay. Thanks.

  • Neil Smith

  • March 2015

excellent room