Hampton by Hilton Newport/East

3

M4 J 23a;Wales 1 Business Park Newp, Newport, NP26 3RA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (78)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Williams

  • April 2015

Excellent!!

Had an excellent stay here.

Fab hotel. Would deffinitely stay again!

  • Joanne A

  • April 2015

A great overnighter

Really warm welcome, comfy beds, good soundproofing.

Helpful staff. Great location for a quick getaway the next morning. Would recommend.

  • C Carter

  • April 2015

Beds are very hard and uncomfortable.

Food was ok but 2/3 mornings there was no croissants which both of the children like more then scrambled eggs etc. the view from our window was of a work/industrial site. Not very pleasing or relaxing

  • Alexandr S

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel and staff, but breakfast is better to skip!!!

  • Geoffrey F

  • April 2015

Clean modern hotel.

Great spacious rooms

  • Michael Rowberry

  • April 2015

clean

Hotel was very clean.

  • Z Sparks

  • April 2015

Good stay

Only stayed one night but staff was friendly place clean and great price great place to stay at on the go as not much around

  • M Hughes

  • March 2015

Hampton by Hilton Newport/East

Poor food for the class of hotel.

  • N O'Shea

  • March 2015

Brilliant

Excellent customer service, the reception staff greeted me by name before accomodating my booking which is lovely as it shows they recognise and value their regular guests.

Room is very clean as usual and we enjoyed our stay yet again. My partner and I have recommended this hotel to all our friends and family!

  • A Stojkowsk

  • March 2015

Hampton by Hilton Newport/East

It was a very nice hotel.