You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Habberly House Hotel

3

19 Cocker street, Blackpool, FY1 2BY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (57)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rizwan Durrani

  • September 2016

Home friendly environment

Family run business.

Nice comfortable stay with lovely breakwater. Great communication

  • Nicola W

  • August 2016

Habberly House Hotel

B&b was exactly what we expected for money we paid.

Friendly welcome and nice breakfast. Bed wasn't very comfortable, but room was just what we needed.

  • P Mears

  • August 2016

My Stay In Blackpool

The hotel itself, it's position in Blackpool, the proprietors and the food quality at breakfast were all excellent.

The stay itself was very pleasant despite the continuous rain for the two days of my stay. I did have one concern about my room which I brought to the proprietors attention and was told it would be dealt with as quickly as possible. Would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Jonathan H

  • August 2016

Second to none

Really comfortable accomodation, great value did money, nice breakfast.

Owner terrific bloke.

  • Hayley Griffiths

  • July 2016

Girlie Weekend

We were made very welcome by John and Joanne from the moment we arrived.

They were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was clean and well presented, with a good choice of refreshments available. We were given a choice of food for breakfast which was well cooked and of adequate amount. John was very helpful and considerate following a fall I had during my stay, advised us of the nearest hospital and supplied a support and ice pack for me to use. He even contacted us to see how I was. I would definitely book this hotel again if I was to visit Blackpool for a weekend away in the future.

  • R Nelson

  • June 2016

friendly hotel

The room was great for teenage children as their beds were through an alcove and round a corner so it was a little like having 2 rooms.

the owners were friendly and very accommodating

  • Ryan Ford

  • June 2016

Ace of spades

This was a first rate hotel.

A true credit to all hotels and hospitality.

  • Leanne Sutcliffe

  • May 2016

A lovely family friendly hotel

We stayed at the hotel for 1 night.

John and Jo made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was lovely. We booked again for later in the year before we left.

  • elizabeth culpeper-smith

  • May 2016

Habberly House Hotel

John & Jo could not of made us feel more welcome.

  • A Phillips

  • May 2016

Lovely B and B.

We stayed here for 1 night with 2 young children.

John and family were so accommodating and made our stay an enjoyable one. Beds were comfy, kids were completely catered for, food was really good and customer service was fabulous. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.