Reviews - Warrens Village

3

COLEHOUSE LANE, CLEVEDON, BS21 6TQ

Price From 93.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Philip P

  • January 2016

Short stop

Ideal basic,clean spacious accommodation.

  • M Rayner

  • October 2015

small but cosy chalet

the shalet we stayed in were small but for a night its was more than enough there was table and chairs a kettle and teas.

tv and towels provided. the bathroom was simple but tidy and the water was hot. the room was cold when we arrived but the heating kicked in very quickly. the bed was ok

no real complaints, only thing was lack of green or herbal tea

  • Glyn c

  • September 2015

Great place

Great room, I was leaving to early for breakfast so they made me a pack up!

  • Andrew G

  • September 2015

OK I suppose

The place was as described but was too basic.

I had a feeling that where corners could be cut they were. The bed was uncomfortable and the flimsy bottom sheet soon exposed the plastic covered mattress. If you want just a one night stay It will do but I would not like any longer. The bar was too much like a working mans club. Times and expectations are changing and Warrens needs to catch up.

  • J Nelson

  • September 2015

Find place to stay

Village was nice place to stay and reasonable condition.

At times I found the customer service could be improved, they tended to provide answers to questions not asked. Tried to have minimal interactions with the reception desk. I would stay there again.

  • Andrew W

  • September 2015

Trip to somerset

Lovely stay.

  • wendy t

  • September 2015

one night stay

Good for a budget one night stay, with a pub and entertainment if you want it.

Breakfast was swimming in butter where the mushrooms and eggs have been fried in it so it looked disgusting. If I stayed again I just wouldn't eat there

  • GORDON S

  • August 2015

weekender

had a great time.

new accommodation spotlesly clean. quiet site. 5 mins walk from town.

  • I Wilson

  • August 2015

2 night family break

Accommodation was better than expected - looked like a recent refurbishment: clean, comfortable and very roomy.

  • Ryan M

  • July 2015

Poor staffing

It took around 30 minutes to check in, this was primarily having no staff.

This was only made worse in the morning when it took 45 minutes for someone to take our breakfast order, someone else complained in the diner. Waiting over an hour for a cooked breakfast is just not good enough. I would not stop here again.