You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Warrens Village

3

COLEHOUSE LANE, CLEVEDON, BS21 6TQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Mansbridge

  • June 2016

Warrens Village

There was black mould around the bath and the toilet lid would not stay up.

  • Roy B

  • June 2016

Needs Attention

The floor creaked every time we moved around.

The mattress needs replacing - it dipped in the middle. There were ant poison containers on the floor indicating that they have an insect problem. We only had one pillow each and when we told reception they gave us the key to the unit next to ours so we could take two pillows from there. This we did (they had two pillows on each single bed) and then I had to return the key to reception.

  • D H

  • June 2016

God surroundings with plenty of space.Some a background noise from road,glazing closed fine.

Comfortable stay and I appreciate they have not changed the mattress to the awful foam kind.

Well done. If you are a fisherman the lake is a bonus.Good to be surrounded by green.

  • David F

  • May 2016

One Night Business Stop

Really pleased, nice room,clean and tidy, lovely peaceful setting just what I was looking for after a long day on the road.

  • John S

  • May 2016

Great accommodation.

Warm and comfortable.

Friendly staff. Great accommodation.

  • L Buchan

  • May 2016

Warrens Village

Excellent customer service.

Never actually stayed due to my flight got delayed. They were very kind because they refunded my money. Not all hotels would do that.

  • R Fry

  • April 2016

Singke roomed lodge near the lake

The accomodation was perfect for what we wanted for a night.

It was large enough and comfortable, including the bed, with tea and coffe making facilities, a TV and fridge, and table and chairs. It took us a while to work out how to get the water warm , and the toilet seat was loose and wouldn't stay up. We couldn't contact anyone the following morning to inform them as the reception doesn't open on a Sunday. We'd use it again, though, as it was good value for money. We were going to a family party so didn't use the restaurant. I took our own breakfast.

  • Philip P

  • January 2016

Short stop

Ideal basic,clean spacious accommodation.

  • M Rayner

  • October 2015

small but cosy chalet

the shalet we stayed in were small but for a night its was more than enough there was table and chairs a kettle and teas.

tv and towels provided. the bathroom was simple but tidy and the water was hot. the room was cold when we arrived but the heating kicked in very quickly. the bed was ok

no real complaints, only thing was lack of green or herbal tea

  • Glyn c

  • September 2015

Great place

Great room, I was leaving to early for breakfast so they made me a pack up!