Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > France > Île-de-France > Magny Hotels > Dream Castle Hotel Vienna International
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Dream Castle Hotel Vienna International

40 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, Marne-la-Vallée, 77703
The Dream Castle Hotel, managed by Vienna International Hotels & Resorts, is located 8 minutes away from Disneyland® by free shuttle bus. The four-star hotel resembles a fairy-tale castle. Theme related facilities, like the Musketeers Restaurant, the Excalibur Bar or the Rapunzel Suites lend the hotel a playful and adventurous medieval touch that is a joy for children and adults alike. The hotel disposes of a total of 386 rooms and 14 Suites all comfortably equipped with anti allergy covers and pillows, air conditioning, internet access, cable TV and a safe. The spa facilities feature a heated indoor pool, a jacuzzi, a sauna, a steam bath and a fitness room. A range of services is available in the hotel spa, from Thai and Californian massages to wellness body treatments. The 590 m² conference facilities feature 9 bright conference rooms with flexible solutions for events of 10 to 300 attendees or banquets with up to 150 guests.
Picture of Dream Castle Hotel Vienna International, Marne-la-Vallée at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since June 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 10 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel is a great place to stay for Disneyland Paris. Helpful service from English-speaking staff. Courtesy bus is very busy at peak times.

Reviewed by
Mark W

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyed our stay, lovely hotel
Hotel was ideally situated and the shuttle bus took us to and from the disney parks. The staff were pleasant and helpful, no complaints. The hotel lobby was great for my 4 yr old and she loved the thrones and arcade in the lobby. The room was clean and comfortable although pretty basic. Ive read previous reviews about the size of the pillows and they are on the small side though we were only there 3 nights so not a major problem. The breakfast was fine and a fair choice although not much to my taste or my 2 kids (4 & 15) but this was probably due to personal preference. We went out of season so the hotel wasnt overly busy and there was no que for breakfast which was ideal. The location for the parks was good and overall the hotel was clean, comfortable and value for money. I would return.

Reviewed by
Karen M

From Wishaw, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dream Castle, Dream Stay
Went to Paris for a 5 night stay and stayed in the Dream Castle Hotel Vienna. I originally booked for four nights and at the last minute had to add in another night, the concierge was very helpful and organised it so as my daughter and I didn't have to change rooms. The hotel is decorated like a medieval castle and has a fine range of amenities if you were travelling with younger children it also has more adult amenities also e.g. Sauna, Massage and pool. The breakfast was buffet style to suit every palate and plenty of it. The rooms were immaculate and in good repair. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We travelled via Eurostar to Disneyland Paris and from there we got the complementary bus to our hotel. This bus ran every 10 - 15 minutes until after 23:30 hrs between the park and hotel. We also had easy access to the train station to take us into the centre of Paris. Great hotel well worth the money for the convenience.

Reviewed by
Marie Mc Bride

From Neilston, England
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice clean and affordable
This was a really nice hotel the rooms were clean and well made up. The transfers into Disneyland came quick you didn't have to wait for long. It would be nice if one of the indoor "play areas" for children were changed to tables, toys, crayons, jigsaws, soft play and the ball pit actually had a few balls in, instead of being arcade type machines which were aimed at older children and cost money! The buffet meal option in hotel was 30euros pp and the food didn't appeal to us this isn't to say others wouldn't like it but for us it was a disaster as you pay beforehand then we seen the food, so I would advise to check you actually like what is being served before paying. Breakfast was good and service to seat you was excellent.

Reviewed by
D Riley

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One night stay and trip to euro Disney.
We booked to stay one night after a day at euro Disney. The staff were polite and friendly, the room was clean and the kids loved the bunkbed. We had the evening buffet which was reasonable value and plenty of choice, the breakfast was also varied and catered for all tastes. We also made use of the swimming pool which was nice. All in all we enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel for families.

Reviewed by
H Parkhouse

From Swanley, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No complaints!
Would I stay here again? Yes, I definitely would.
This is a great hotel within 10 minutes of the Disney parks. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean (with L'Occitaine toiletries) and the food was pretty good for a hotel buffet. Our daughter loved the bunk bed with curtains in the room and enjoyed the rides and games in the hotel lobby. There is a small Disney shop selling the 'essential' t-shirts, autograph books and toys.
The real highlight is the terrace bar with fantastic views across the lake - perfect for relaxing in the evening with a glass of wine.
Another bonus is a small indoor swimming pool with a slide - great for little ones and almost deserted during the afternoon when we needed to escape the parks for a few hours. There is also a small playground and the lake at the back of the hotel is lovely for walking/jogging around.
OK, there were a few frustrations - the hospitality tray wasn't regularly replenished and we weren't too keen on the bubblegum smell that is wafted through the lobby area but it was hardly enough to spoil a holiday. It is a busy hotel and there were occasional queues at check-in; equally the shuttle bus was a scramble at peak times.
All in all though a great place to stay and better value than some of the other hotels.

Reviewed by
Paula A

From England
Who stayed in July 2012

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect fot the Kids
Great Hotel for my wife and I to take our 2 & 4 year old kids to Eurodisney. Regular free bus services to the park. The food was excellent and the room was a good size.

Reviewed by
G Fraser

From Scotland
Who stayed in June 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, with lovely gardens, I would definately stay there again.

Reviewed by
Michelle O

From England
Who stayed in June 2012

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Un gros hôtel Disney
Un hôtel immense, grandes chambres à l'américaine (2 lits doubles confortables, salle de bains luxueuse) climatisées... mais hélas bruits constants de climatisation (cliquetis, coups...) qui m'ont rendu le sommeil difficile du fait de mes oreilles sensibles ! Pas normal vu le prix et le nombre d'étoiles.
Restaurant sous forme de buffet à volonté, nombreux plats constamment réapprovisionnés... Bon, ce n'est bien entendu pas de la grande cuisine, mais on n'est pas là pour ça.
Piscine paradoxalement assez petite, non surveillée, non décorée et sans attrait particulier (à part un malheureux toboggan).
Au final, on n'a pas vraiment vu l'esprit "dream castle"...

Reviewed by
Pierre D

From France
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel fantastico
Sono stato ospite presso l'hotel in occasione di una visita al parco Disney. L'albergo è molto bello, pulitissimo e il personale è molto cordiale. Ottimo servizio navetta per il parco. lo consiglio

Reviewed by
marcello s

From , Italy
Who stayed in June 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.