Reviews - Ramada Plaza Belfast



Price From 204.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

82% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • G Fahy

  • August 2015

Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms.

A real treat. Pool an added bonus. Helpful staff.


  • January 2015

Good experience

Good hotel.

  • Stephen Hartley

  • December 2014

best Irish stay

very helpful friendly and professional staff, good food selection, clean comfortable rooms.

  • Noel M

  • December 2014


Great experience.

Clean, friendly everything you would want

  • L English

  • November 2014

Great Hotel

Really nice hotel in good surroundings and the staff were all lovely.

There is a good choice of food as there is more than one restaurant and even though there was a wedding the same weekend because they have such good facilities we were barely affected which was brilliant.

  • Carol R

  • November 2014

We came for a family wedding, so everyone was in good spirits and stayed that way during the whole of the trip.

The staff could not have been more helpful or accommodating.

  • J Taggart

  • October 2014

feedback on stay at Ramada

Stay was short - 1 night and all was fine.

Only issue was we had requested sleeping arrangements for 4 - 2 adults and 2 children and intentionally didn't want a double bed and sofa. we had a king size bed and the second bed was between a single and was quite tight. have stayed in hotel before and had 2 full sized double beds

  • Julian B

  • August 2014

Leisure Club

Although the hotel was great, we were left disappointed with the opening hours at the leisure club.

Arriving at the hotel at 17:30 on Sat we were told that the club closed at 18:00 and there was no admission after 17:30 which is much earlier than other hotels we have visited. Then on Sunday morning, although the facility opened at 08:00, children were not allowed before 09:00. As we had to leave before 10:00 to catch an onward connection, we were left with a disappointed 3 year old whom we had promised a swim !!

  • T O'Keeffe

  • August 2014

Excellent hotel - no complaints

Stayed one night only but would certainly stay there again if in Belfast.

The staff in every part of the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was spotless and spacious, and the facilities for the children (pool and play-room) were very good. As good a hotel experience as we've had anywhere.

  • Thomas G

  • August 2014


Arrived in evening and was told it was too late for kids 15 +12 in pool so I said that is fine, we'll have a swim in the morning.

They told us in leisure centre, they had no towels left, and we needed a lock for the locker as its unsafe to leave valuables in the changing room. Asked at reception for towels and they said we would have to use the room towels. Told them these were used and wet and they said that there was nothing else they could do. I worked for a time in the hotel trade and found this shocking .Cobwebs on the inside of our bedroom window and a dust covered alarm clock behind bed locker, showed lack of a good clean. Having a pool was the booking factor when I chose to stay so disappointment is an understatement.