Reviews - ETAP Belfast

2

35 Dublin Road, BELFAST, BT2 7HE

Price From 102.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (70)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Grainne M

  • January 2016

Excellent budget hotel

Clean, comfortable rooms.

Very friendly staff. Walking distance to restuarents, bars, clubs, cinema and city centre. My 3rd stay at hotel and would stay again. Rooms are small but are very comfortable.

  • A Reid

  • December 2015

Great stay

Great hotel - no frills, so no extra bills!

  • A McSherry

  • December 2015

Great value for money.

Staff very friendly and helpful and room was spotless.

  • D McCurry

  • December 2015

ETAP Belfast

Great cheap hotel ideal for a night out in the city.

  • Ian J

  • November 2015

Good, easy experience

Basic but very comfortable.

Cracking good showers. The only downside was a very noisy club next door and a broken window (Room 112 - avoid it) which wouldn't close properly and let a lot of sound in until the club wrapped up at 1pm. Reception staff were very sympathetic, but couldn't move us. Can't really blame them, and the free bottles of wine eased our pain.

  • Ailish Teague

  • October 2015

night out

Stayed at Hotel Etap in Belfast.

Room spic and span overlooking Dublin Road and Filthie McNasties next door. Noise might bother some but we enjoyed watching the crowds millimetres around and slept soundly. Tiles in bathroom had been smashed need repaired but I would stay again. Does what it says on the tin and you can't fault the location.

  • Lynsey M

  • October 2015

Great stay

Great room however there was a smell.

Spoke to staff and they were very helpful

  • J Disney

  • March 2015

Only improvements needed

The only thing that is change was that I had to pay on arrival when I'd assumed the payment had been made when I booked it, this wasn't made clear at the time of booking and it would be better if the money was taken at the booking rather then on the day.

  • Alastair S

  • March 2015

More than happy

Found Etap to be ideal for a short break when out around the city most of the day.

Room is compact but cleverly designed, clean and tidy and everything worked as it should. Friendly staff.

  • Karen McGuffie

  • March 2015

Excellent value

We stayed overnight as were attending a concert in Belfast.

We were able to check in early which was brilliant as our flight was an early one. Staff were all extremely nice and helpful. Room was exactly what we needed. Great location - Wetherspoons just down the road.