Arnos Manor Hotel

3

470 Bath Road,Arnos Vale, Bristol, BS4 3HQ

Price From 172.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (182)

53% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A BAILEY

  • March 2015

Friendly and helpful staff but accommodation a bit tatty and in need of updating.

Shower useless and bathroom very tired. Had saver deal of £84 and wouldn't want to pay any more than this.

  • K Alexander

  • March 2015

Over priced

The pictures are extremely mis-leading.

A hotel that needs a lot of love and attention. The room was basic for the price and the bathroom could have done with a good clean- hairs in the bath and around the bath that I had to clean myself.

In terms of the facilities- the internet unfortunately didn't work in our room so we had to use 3G.

Avoid this hotel if you can, unless you get a really good deal.

  • c collins

  • February 2015

Disgraceful

booked this hotel for my husband birthday the room was very dated no hot water at the sink very shabby.

we went to breakfast at 09.30 to be told no more cooked breakfast apart from cold sausage, no milk for coffe had to ask waiting staff who was half a asleep. i said i want refund for breakfast or make some. we were given room were they put all the building workers, we were very upset as we had booked the hotel three wks before we went. i would not recommend this hotel, the smell from the kitchen was very offensive.

  • Pallavi Agarwal

  • February 2015

Comfy stay

My stay was really comfortable.

I enjoyed the breakfast. although I am veggie but they took good care of me.

  • d royal

  • February 2015

My Stay

Small friendly hotel that is ideal for a stop over.

Not much around it in walking distance but ideal if you dont want to be in the city

  • Lesa C

  • January 2015

Interesting

Lovely historical building with character, very spacious room.

Only complaint was that there was no soya milk at breakfast so as I am unable to eat dairy and do not eat meat, I was very limited with my choices. I did not think to check in advance as I assumed that a hotel of this size would have a non dairy milk alternative?

  • g reid

  • January 2015

Arnos Manor Hotel

Staff helpful Checked in early.

Room clean and adequate but in need of renovation

  • Elizabeth B

  • January 2015

It's 1972

It is faded, jaded and stuck in the 70s.

The "white" towels had a distinctly grey hue; the floor was uneven and loose in places; the bed was passable but that is all. The joy of trying to get the shower to turn mix was just the start. Trying to turn the shower off was a job I had to abandon. As I checked out it was still running and the person sent to try and fix it had disappeared.

  • C Jones

  • January 2015

ideally based for where we needed to be.

clean and friendly

  • W Bell

  • January 2015

Ideal for business trip.

Excellent price, brilliant customer service, Ideal for business trip.

Didn't eat there but had drinks in bar which were reasonably priced.