Travelodge Bath Waterside

0

5 ROSSITER ROAD, BATH, BA2 4JP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (194)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s cox

  • April 2015

Travelodge Bath Waterside

The room was spacious and clean.

The location was excellent. The parking charges were reasonable. The room was hot and quite a bit of road noise with windows open. The bathroom wasn't as nice as other travelodges I've been to.

  • A Rose

  • April 2015

Travelodge Bath Waterside

When we arrived guy on desk was on insistant on us paying even though I had already paid and had a receipt from late rooms - took a while eventually his boss came out and sorted it.

Wasn't a great start however for what we paid it was ok, bed room not the best but did the job.

  • Julie T

  • April 2015

Bath Travelodge Waterside

Super service, perfect location.

A pain having to mess around with car park machine. Would have preferred a token system or permit for car.

  • Jake C

  • April 2015

Good

Good

  • Sheelagh W

  • April 2015

My room

This was expensive for a travel lodge.

I will not stay here at this price again, but staff were lovely and room was clean and at normal travel lodge standards/quality. Laterooms are brilliant and I always have a fantastic service/deal with this site.

  • Zahid Hossain

  • April 2015

Travelodge Bath Waterside

We were very happy, it's really nice hotel, staffs are very friendly and helpful.

  • M Howie

  • April 2015

Anniversary Trip

Decent quality hotel let down by the room being too hot upon arrival.

Even leaving a window open when we went out did nothing. Apart from that, great location, great price and good service. Car parking very reasonably priced

  • Roland K

  • April 2015

Bath city break

Really good accommodation in a great location

  • Kamil H

  • April 2015

Nice room

Good service, good value for money with great location.

Enjoyed the stay a lot.

  • Sian D

  • March 2015

Travelodge Bath Waterside

A very convenient hotel close to the centre of Bath with parking.

Very friendly helpful staff. Good value hotel suited fir a city break.