You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - East Sussex National Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

4

Little Horsted, Uckfield, TN22 5ES

Price From 207.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynda S

  • November 2014

Great that the cot we had arranged to have in the room was already set up and ready for our 7 month old daughter.

We had a great stay and felt it was excellent value for money.

  • Cecil Cartwell

  • November 2014

Excellent

  • Philip L

  • October 2014

Time Together

Lovely relaxing break enjoyed the peace & quiet

  • Nigel P

  • October 2014

Large, comfortable room.

Great room, nice views over golf course, and super walk in shower.

My only irritation is the silly practise of quoting the full room price as being £999.00 per night on LateRooms, which is clearly ludicrous for this hotel. It's just a gimmick, and they should stop it!

  • a williams

  • October 2014

we have stay at this hotel before we always have a good stay and it is good value for money and on this occasion breakfast was much better than usual.

  • s howlett

  • October 2014

Excellent !!!!

Relaxing atmosphere with very modern clean appearance.

Staff friendly & made you feel welcome. Stayed on business but have plans to return for a weekend treat.

  • Peter G

  • October 2014

Fantastic hotel break

From beginning till end a first class experience.

The staff in particular Christine in reception and joe bar/ restaurant deserve a gold medal for their customer care. Spa fantastic . In fact every body there makes every effort to make your stay memorable for the right reasons. Look forward to going back.

  • M Wood

  • September 2014

An excellent, welcoming and restful stay.

We needed a break from stressful jobs and they certainly provided it.

Staff were friendly and professional. The views were amazing. The room was spacious and very well furnished. Only tiny downside was no DVD player with the TV and limited no. of channels.

  • linda h

  • August 2014

Excellent hotel, staff and facilities, great value for money.

  • Anne W

  • August 2014

The customer service was outstanding.

All staff from reception to housekeepers and restaurant staff spoke to us and smiled and were welcoming. My only comment would be that it would be nice to have more seating around the lovely pool.