You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BRISTOL - NORTH


New Road,Bristol Parkway Business Park, Bristol, BS34 8TJ

Price From 102.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • P Kerr

  • October 2016

Holiday Inn Express BRISTOL - NORTH

I would never set foot in this hotel ever again.

I never really had a decent night's sleep due to rowdy people running along the corridors and talking loudly which kept me awake and I complained on three separate occasions but nothing was done. In the morning I was greeted with a poor apology and an offer of breakfast but that two fell flat it was utterly appalling.

  • Jayne M

  • September 2016

Excellent City Break

Very nice hotel, polite staff, clean room


  • August 2016

Good all rounder

Customer service was great-friendly greeting and helpful reception ladies.

The ladies I spoke to were efficient, good listeners and dealt with my query rapidly. I couldn't fault the customer service at all. The housemaids were also friendly and helpful. Room was clean, well stocked and well looked after during our stay (beds made, towels and bin changed throughout stay). Breakfast was fine, good selection and well stocked. Much better than a premier inn. I always rate the holiday express inns.

  • c Chilton

  • August 2016


Room was very clean and perfect for our night in Bristol was very impressed with the dark curtains which for my children is a must for a good nights sleep and to keep them sleeping longer, great having free wifi would defiantly use use the hotel chain again

  • Richard White

  • July 2016

Holiday Inn Express BRISTOL - NORTH

I felt breakfast was poor.

  • R Childs

  • March 2016

Very friendly and convenient

Everything you needed without having to ask.

  • G Smitheram

  • February 2016

great room

Room was quality and the breakfast was not very nice

  • Christopher Baber

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn Express

We were made very welcome on arrival, nothing was to much trouble.

We would recommend any one to stay here most pleasant experience Mr & Mrs Baber.

  • S Grundy

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn, Bristol North

I cannot fault the hotel, except that during my one night stay, people in adjoining rooms were very noisy until well after midnight.

  • M Kenwood

  • December 2015

Holiday Inn Express BRISTOL - NORTH

Staff very nice and very clean.