You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Quy Mill Hotel & Spa, Cambridge

4

Church Road, Stow-Cum-Quy, Cambridge, CB25 9AF

Price From 408.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alexandra Lane

  • March 2016

Great stay!

Staff very welcoming and helpful on arrival, the room was lovely and I noticed how clean it was straight away.

Used the spa facilities, they were lovely and again staff very friendly and helpful. Slept very well, the bed was really comfortable.

Great value for money and would definately stay again!

  • a barker

  • March 2016

Taken by surprise

What a great location considering it is close to a main road.

So easy to get into and out of Cambridge. Just wish we had more time to explore on foot as countryside was delightful.

  • Neil C

  • August 2015

Relaxing

Very nice hotel with very nice people

  • A Ash

  • April 2015

Poor breakfast

Small room for laying out of buffet breakfast meant queuing & dodging children.

Hot breakfast very slow in coming - not helped by lost order.

  • Nathan M

  • March 2015

Superb

We booked this hotel for a short break to visit Cambridge.

The staff were truly excellent and very friendly, the room was spotless and comfortable and the food in the restaurant was superb. In short, our stay was perfect and if we had known how good the hotel was, we would have booked to stay longer. Although only a short stay, the hotel made our break memorable and the next time we visit the area we will be hoping that this hotel has rooms available so we can stay here again.

  • D Hunt

  • March 2015

Enjoyable Business Stay

Comfortable and pleasant stay, Would recommend.

Great staff very helpful.

  • L Grey

  • October 2014

Good stay

Check-in was quick and easy.

Got upgraded from single to a double. Room was very good and modern, plenty of towels, toiletries, pillows, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, biscuits and bottled water. Would stay again.

  • L Rosenberg

  • October 2014

Ho-hum Cantab

nothing wrong at all with this hotel - great spa (apparently - at least so said my partner) - but it was strangely devoid of atmosphere.

Brekkie was very good, room as any other in a good hotel - but there was something lacking and I cannot quite put my finger on it.

  • David C

  • September 2014

Excellent stay

A very comfortable night's sleep and the food was exceptional.

Great location as well.

  • Craig M

  • September 2014

Nice pool and location but kept awake because of a busy and noisy wedding