You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Grange Hotel and Leisure

4

Station Square,, Grange Over Sands, LA11 6EJ

Price From 260.02 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Cookson

  • May 2016

A luxurious, relaxing night away

We stayed at the Grange hotel for the night of my wife's 40th birthday.

We had a fantastic experience at this gorgeous hotel set in such a beautiful location. The staff were both welcoming and friendly from the moment we arrived and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a special night (or longer) away in the South Lakes. Thanks again to everyone at the hotel, we had a wonderful time.

  • Ben W

  • March 2016

Relaxing break

Stayed here for the weekend and had a brilliant time.

If you want a quiet break to just switch off this is the place.

  • Caroline Farmer

  • February 2016

Grange Hotel and Leisure

Excellent stay

  • J Wilson

  • July 2015

Nice weekend away

2nd visit here and everything was just as good as the last time.

  • Christine C

  • February 2015

Lovely hotel excellent service great food lovely pool jacuzzi sauna and steam room. 10/10 for all

Just spent a lovely weekend at the grange no faults grate location and walks would definatly recommend.

Thank you

  • J Wilson

  • February 2015

Amazing weekend!

Chose this place as a suprise wedding proposal venue and i wasnt dissapointed.

Hotel was fantastic, food was brilliant and the staff bent over backwards to help me arrange things. Go here if you can, you will not be disappointed.

  • ian w

  • November 2014

Weekend at the Grange

We stayed here for 3 nights as a last minute getaway.

As we were going in November we wanted to book somewhere nice as there was little guarantee of good weather. The room was huge and the bed ginormous and comfy. The food in Carriages, there own restaurant, was excellent, as were the breakfasts, though on the first morning the usual hot buffet breakfast was not available. My only other gripe was that the wifi did not function in the room as it is to far from reception. All in all though it was the enjoyable relaxing break that we went for.

  • martin birchenough

  • November 2014

A great hotel

A very nice hotel with good food.

Very clean and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The only minor issue was that it was difficult for my wife who smokes to be able at night to have a cigarette having to stand outside the front of the hotel to do so. Perhaps a small dedicated area would be helpful. Otherwise we were very satisfied and would stay again.