Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

4

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (257)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ingvild S

  • June 2015

Recommended

My daughter and I shared room with twin beds.

Comfortable, quiet room; and with easy short walk from Arrivals at night.

  • Katherine B

  • June 2015

Fantastic airport hotel

Stayed before an early work flight from Manchester airport.

Could not be more convenient from the airport train station and the early morning walk to the terminal. I would absolutely stay again and look forward to trying the bar and restaurant next time.

  • K Davies

  • April 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

The hotel was ideal for us as we needed an early flight, other people have their own reasons for staying there so we wouldn't be able too comment for their needs.

  • John F

  • April 2015

Airport hotel

Very close to airport and linked to T1 & 2.

Ideal before flying out early in the morning.

  • A Clarke

  • April 2015

Raddison hotel

The hotel was lovely and really close to the airport terminal, which is what we wanted, took all of 4 minutes to get there.

The breakfast was very expensive so we didn't bother.

  • S Rockliffe

  • March 2015

Excellent airport stop-over

Very relaxing.

Great nights sleep.

  • Karen T

  • March 2015

I was given a room directly opposite the lift, so never felt I was really in the hotel.

There was a gap under the door which I tried to block with a pillow, but I could still hear the lift doors open and close and the electronic voice say 'going down' at regular intervals. Also I had some concern about safety because I was on the lift side of the fire doors. Whole experience was far too impersonal and stressful.

  • Christopher D

  • March 2015

Manchester Airport Radisson Blu Hotel was lovely

Comfortable, stylish, easy to find, great customer service, excellent food, and at a reasonable price...what more could you ask for...very recommended.

  • Susan H

  • March 2015

I use only when flying out.

Very good for that.

  • Dido B

  • February 2015

Brilliant for an early flight

This hotel is brilliantly set up for an early flight - it's just 4 mins walk to Terminal 1 via a covered tunnel, and there is even a nice - and quick - breakfast laid on, even at 4.30am.

I'd definitely stay again, especially if we have to get another early flight.