You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport


Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Price From 184.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Judith Brady

  • October 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

This is the first time we have stayed over in a hotel prior to going abroad and I have to say it was well worth it we had a superior room over looking the airport but it was soundproof so no late night noises.

The service was great from start to finish and we enjoyed to made to order pizzas. Would defiantly recommend this hotel it was a great way to kick off our holiday and anniversary.

  • Drew Taylor

  • October 2016


Dead good etc etc

  • Joanne S

  • October 2016

Ideal Airport Hotel

We stayed here on our way back from holiday, arriving at midnight we didn't fancy driving straight home.

Hotel is ideally located and we were allocated a Junior Suite on arrival which was fantastic. There was a slight issue in the morning as there was no hot water but this was a know problem to the hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and we were given a discount for the inconvenience.

  • Christine I

  • August 2016

Good Accommodation

Efficient staff, clean rooms.

  • P Pollitt

  • July 2016

Mixed review

Staff friendly and efficient as always, room very clean but pillows so soft it was very hard to get comfortable.

Food in the bar good but breakfast not so good. Bacon, beans, eggs and tomatoes all cold.

  • Helen L

  • July 2016

Great hotel

We stayed here on the last night of our honeymoon before travelling back to Scotland as our flight didn't arrive until 10:30pm.

We were not disappointed!. Whole experience was amazing. Took a couple of mins to walk to hotel, check in was great and room fantastic. Was worried about noise of airport however no need to be, room well soundproofed. Bar was nice with great service and extremely nice prosecco and wine. Train was at 6am so didn't have breakfast but again only a short 5 min walk to train station. We would definitely stay again.

  • andrew c

  • July 2016

excellent as alwys

I have stayed at Radison Blu on many occasions .

This hotel provides a great overnight stay before an early morning fllight. somtimes I just want to stay for a week rather than travel abroadit is a very comfortable bed and the food is first class.

  • Patricia s

  • July 2016

Great airport hotel

We had a lovely stay at The Radisson blu Manchester Airport good hotel and perfect for relaxing before a flight.

we have stayed at this hotel before and have already booked to stay here before our next flight.

  • Flora B

  • June 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Very comfortable and fantastic location for terminal 2.

Food on the expensive side, but you ate at the Radisson.

  • S Szczecina

  • June 2016

Super stay

Our stay was exactly what we needed and was perfect.