You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

4

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Price From 240.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (125)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ann B

  • April 2016

pillows

The pillows were so soft that they gave no support .

Would suggest that as there are 2 pillows to each quest that one of the pillows be firmer so as the quest could then make a choice as to which suites them best

  • brian s

  • April 2016

lovely hotel ideal for using airport

Stayed overnight prior to early flight next day.

Modern hotel, excellent customer service. There is a walkway which runs past the front door of the hotel leading to all the terminals. Very straightforward.

  • Paul Coates

  • April 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Lovely hotel but receptionist was very cold and unwelcoming.

The room and stay was nice my first time in a Raddison Blu. Sadly we had to rush for our plane and just handed in our room cards without checking the bill. On checking my credit card I found we had been charged for 6 items in the mini bar. We had not taken a thing. Very upset.

  • Morag H

  • March 2016

Great location, comfortable accommodation!

Perfect location reached via covered walkway from terminal 1.

Well equipped bedroom & very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Amy D

  • March 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Lovely bed sheets pillows in business room.

  • Lorna M

  • February 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Nice room with enough floorspace for our luggage.

  • Anne Bell

  • February 2016

Convenient stop over at airport

Everything very pleasant.

No reduction for single traveller.

  • Mark H

  • February 2016

Poor facilities

During our stay of one night we lost count of how many times WiFi service failed.

Check in took approx 20 mins due to systems crashing. We can only assume that the television in the room was connected via internet as this lost all programmes many times also and had to keep turning off then on and the TV then took about 5 minutes to reboot. Impossible to watch a programme properly because of this issue. Tried to call reception to ask about the recurring fault but the phone line wasn't working (perhaps also connected via the internet???). On check out I didn't bother to inform them of our dissatisfaction because the reception colleague didn't even ask how our stay was and showed no interest in us as guests.

  • kathryn c

  • February 2016

Aged traveller

Excellent service and handy for airport travelling

  • Peter S

  • January 2016

Competitive and easy to book

Radisson Manchester Airport is a great place after an arduous flight