You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Britannia Hotel Leeds Bradford Airport


Leeds Road,Bramhope, Leeds, LS16 9JJ

Price From 70.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (59)

73% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • I Pickering

  • October 2016

Late arrival

Landed at 3 in the morning,night staff very pleasant, we will stay here again.

  • Christine G

  • October 2016

Britannia Hotel Leeds Bradford Airport

Booked last minute for an early morning flight.

Specified parking on description but the parking is horrendous cars parked on verges and strewn all over. Obviously park and fly but they should limit it to amount of parking spaces. Eventually got parked, quite a wait at check in. Room was clean and basic. Tiny TV. Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Went for a drink and no room to sit because there was 3 coach loads of oldies in.

  • David P

  • July 2016

Grubby and tired

The front of house staff and service were good, however, the hotel was grubby, tired and the food was not very good.

  • Ellie A

  • May 2016

Tired and in need of refurbishment

Not impressed with this hotel.

Overpriced and in desperate need of refurbishment. The corridors still have a smell of smoke. Walls in bedroom paper thin, bathroom tiny and shower next to useless. Through late rooms I requested a slightly early check in around 12, I also rang the hotel the day before to check this was ok. Upon arrival the receptionist was extremely rude, informing me there was no record of my request. Apparently late rooms send them nothing through about requests?!. Whoever I spoke to the day before also made no note about arriving earlier. She insisted i paid £10 extra. No chance, not when the room was more than I wanted to pay in the first place. I insisted on speaking to a manager, who wavered this extra charge immediately!. No arguments and very polite. Maybe the receptionist should learn some customer service skills. I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you've paid less than £35, it's simply not worth the money.

  • michelle w

  • May 2016

Not very responsive

Emailed hotel twice about a complaint, I have still not received a reply, will write my review when they do.

  • Sean Salmon

  • April 2016


Was relatively cheap, room was very basic and the television was extremely small, also was only 1 towel provided between 2 people for both the night and the morning.

Found the pool a far walk as well, value for money was standard as we stayed in the park plaza in Leeds city centre the night before for only 20 pounds more and that was of a much higher standard.

  • R Thompson

  • April 2016

Britannia Hotel Leeds Bradford Airport

Excellent overnight stop prior to early flight from Leeds Bradford airport close to airport.

  • J Wright

  • April 2016


This hotel was perfect as a stop over before flying from Leeds Bradford.

five minutes to airport

I didn't arrive till quite late so didn't use any facilities other than the room. It was visibly clean and fresh. I looked at the menu but basic so didn't bother .I left early too so cant say more - I had minimal interaction with reception - basic hello and goodbye

  • Tanya C

  • April 2016

Britannia Hotel Leeds Bradford Airport

Good value for money.

  • I Douglas

  • March 2016

One night only