You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - 62 Castle Street - Exclusive Hotel

4

62 Castle Street - Exclusive Hotel, Liverpool, L2 7LQ

Price From 269.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Osborne

  • August 2016

Fab

Great friendly staff always willing to help and room was beautiful

  • d griffin

  • August 2016

62 Castle Street - Exclusive Hotel

Grand old building, large room, high ceilings, balcony, clean and modern.

Couldn't eat there, restaurant was being updated. Parking was only issue, wasn't any, had to park in main carpark by the docks, and walk to the hotel, 5 minute walk, lucky didn't pack a lot but carpark was secure and the hotel gives you a discount card

  • John Fancourt

  • May 2016

62 Castle Street - Exclusive Hotel

The only problem I had was with parking .the bay outside the hotel should be used for unloading and loading your car .

I couldn't get my car anywhere near the hotel when it was check out time,fortunatly it was was a sunny day so we walked with our belongings to the "q" car park ,the time taken could have been better spent on another activity pub ,docks,etc

  • M Henderson

  • April 2016

This hotel is great value, with huge rooms and it's perfect for a stay in Liverpool!

The hotel was perfect for us.

It was so close to everything. Shopping was four minutes walk away. The Albert Dock with all its Museums and great food places was five minutes walk. There were several eateries on the street and the Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very generous in size, so we found it very relaxing and comfortable to be in. Altogether it really was the full package.

  • Paul M

  • April 2016

A sunny Sunday in Liverpool

We were lucky enough to have a Monday off and wanted to treat ourselves so booked 62 Castle St on Late Rooms and enjoyed a comfortable stay Sunday into Monday in April, the weather was perfect the location too lots of restaurants and cafes nearby including lovely 18th century buildings aplenty it was like being on a film set.

The hotel was beautiful helpful friendly staff and lovely room .

  • A Macdonald

  • April 2016

Shower problem

Only problem experienced was when having a shower the shower stall filled with water immediately and drained away very slowly.This was reported to reception and maintenance looked at this but fault was not rectified.

  • j ashcroft-hore

  • April 2016

Great location

We stayed here for two night and it was great.

We could walk to all the places we went to. The room was warm enough but not stuffy it was good to know there was an air conditioning option but we didn't use it. View was good it would have been nice to go on the balcony but I can appreciate the security required. Complimentary hot drinks and busicuits were welcomed as a snack. Would stay here again and recommend to others. Parking was easy and not far from the hotel. The voucher made it worthwhile.

  • Ros L

  • March 2016

62 Castle Street - Exclusive Hotel

Fabulous suite!

  • J Mcloughlin

  • March 2016

Review of 62 castle st

Excellent value for money, huge room and bed.Very comfortable, modern and clean, compared favourably with other hotels stayed in.Smellies, towels, teabags all in abundance and extra thick curtains kept out noises.

  • C Williams

  • February 2016

62 Castle Street

Excellent hotel with a wonderful room.

We will be going back.