You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Chichester Park Hotel

3

Madgwick Lane, Westhampnett Road, Chichester , PO19 7QL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanna B

  • July 2016

Comfortable stay

I had booked a 2 day break as a birthday gift for my husband with theatre tickets.

The location was convenient to Chichester although traffic was a nightmare due to road works. Hotel room was comfortable with a comfortable bed and a lovely lazy boy chair. We had dinner one night in the restaurant and the food and service was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool although we didn't use it due to time available. Cooked breakfast good and plentiful.

  • d drake

  • July 2016

Chichester Park Hotel

Wallpaper hanging off wall near curtains.

  • David H

  • June 2016

Excellent

  • Bruce N

  • March 2016

Not a great place

Room was very basic, stains on the top blanket, no vallance round the bottom of the bed didn't help with the lack of "wow factor".

Upon checking in, the receptionist couldn;t have been more disinterested. Breakfast was pretty good though and dinner was also ok although the steak was not of good quality.

  • christine f

  • February 2016

Good value near to town

A friendly hotel that always offers a good service and good value for money.

  • G T

  • December 2015

Chichester Park Hotel

Last minute booking but perfectly pleasant.

  • Louise B

  • December 2015

Very comfortable bed, but a bit bland

The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quiet.

The choice of meals in the restaurant was not very exciting. The ambience and décor was a bit bland.

  • Camilla T

  • November 2015

WORTH A VISIT

Nice nd relaxed feel about the Hotel and the staff were delightful The only thing, which is a small issue is that when we used the pool and sauna towels were not provided.

  • C Morgan

  • September 2015

Comfortable and good value.

Good value for money with a pleasant comfortable environment, and the staff were very friendly.

Whilst the food was excellent the fact that the menu was identical every night meant that we only had dinner there once during our one week stay, whereas we normally eat in the hotel most evenings. Other guests we met told us they felt the same.

  • j mattocks

  • August 2015

Chichester Park Hotel

hotel was very nice.

And the room was comfy. main overthrow on bed was stained underneath (check)