You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel


High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Henry I

  • July 2016

Great Breakfast

Friendly chatty staff, clean well furnished room and great Full English Breakfast.

  • S Oliver

  • June 2016

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

One thing that effected my opinion was that one of the young kitchen staff (male) came out to the bar swearing - using quite strong (and offensive) words - the barman told him to tone it down !

  • B Flinders

  • June 2016

Satisfyingly great

Wonderful experience at this lovely hall hotel modernised bar area while keeping the orgianality of style of the building .

We is not have any food at our stay but have in the past and the food is

Truly amazing A++ recommend and would visit again

  • Jon S

  • May 2016

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

Excellent stay.

Lovely hotel, pleasant and efficient service.

  • L Inch

  • May 2016

Lovely surroundings. Hotel just fine

Great grounds around the hotel and very peaceful.

Friendly staff and food was fine. Sad that I could hear the man next door snoring though, not the best nights sleep.

  • K Lowe

  • May 2016

Lovely location, nice bar and food, rooms a bit more ordinary but perfectly ok

  • Jamie C

  • May 2016

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

Excellent food staff were brilliant!!

  • N Golding

  • April 2016

Beautiful setting suitable for any purpose from wedding to romantic weekend break excellent service

I booked an evening here for my daughter and partner they telephoned on arrival and said how lovely the room was and the setting etc later on in the evening Saturday I telephoned reception to see if I could buy a cake as it was my daughters birthday on the Sunday I was told they didn't keep anything like that I was told my daughter could go to the bar for a complimentary drink of champagne I Also asked if I could pay for breakfast for them which I did and receptionist said she would reserve the table and printed out happy birthday love mum which was lovely and all the receptionists idea they thoroughly enjoyed their stay and I would recommend this venue to anyone for any purpose they couldn't do enough for me.

  • K Hodgetts

  • April 2016

Mosborough Hall

  • J Nash

  • February 2016


Pleasant but smallish room, good atmosphere in bar and restaurant