Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel


High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA

Price From 131.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Adrian P

  • June 2014

Great find on the edge of Sheffield

A great hotel with great food and just a few minutes drive from sheffield to the North or the Peak District to the South!

  • K White

  • June 2014

Excellent Value

We have stayed at this hotel at least 7 or 8 times in the last 6 years and have never been disappointed.

Comfortable, clean and accessible the staff maintain high quality in service, food and cleanliness.

  • Andrew F

  • June 2014

Best Western - Mosborough Hall

Friendly and courteous staff made us feel welcome from our arrival.

Pleasant room with an exteremely comfortable bed accompanied with luxurious linen. Dining area was spacious, with plenty of room to enjoy your meal and chat without the thought of being overheard by other diners. Excellent food, reasonably priced with a good wine selection.

  • julia a

  • May 2014

pleasant stay

the staff were very nice and the rooms clean.

there was a wedding on but this didnt interfere with our stay as it was in a separate annex

  • sue f

  • May 2014

Lovely place for short break or a wedding!


  • May 2014

Best beds in town!

Great hotel with the bes bed I have ever slept in.

Unfortunately I arrived late so did not have a meal but breakfast was good. Staff in all areas of the hotel are lovely.

  • S Chadwick

  • April 2014

Fine rest

It was good for a fine rest

  • Anthony B

  • April 2014

Gateway to the Peak District

Very friendly service.

Restaurant staff in particular helpful and went the extra mile to welcome us and also helped to find some walking routes.

  • Richard Warsop

  • February 2014

Booked at short notice due local visit.

Very pleased with accommodation quality and condition. Staff always present and helpful; restaurant food quality and service very good. Would consider staying again if in area.

  • j mc ghee

  • February 2014


Freindly staff, clean room,comfy bed, nice setting i stay here when i can when in the Sheffield area.