BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

3

High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA

Price From 154.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anthony B

  • April 2014

Gateway to the Peak District

Very friendly service.

Restaurant staff in particular helpful and went the extra mile to welcome us and also helped to find some walking routes.

  • Richard Warsop

  • February 2014

Booked at short notice due local visit.

Very pleased with accommodation quality and condition. Staff always present and helpful; restaurant food quality and service very good. Would consider staying again if in area.

  • j mc ghee

  • February 2014

Pleasant

Freindly staff, clean room,comfy bed, nice setting i stay here when i can when in the Sheffield area.

  • D CUTTS

  • December 2013

Excellent stay

I have to say this was one of the best locations I have ever stayed, the staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.

Would recommend to anyone.

  • m walker

  • December 2013

garden views are not what they seem

We booked on the provision of a garden view, turns out garden view is actually an over view of the car park and somebodies own private gardens to the rear of the car park (sorry garden).

Overall the hotel was gorgeous the food absolutely faultless divine doesn't give the food and service justice.. Only other draw back the bed itself or the mattress made myself and partner feel like we were slipping head first into the head board when we sat or laid upon it..

  • P Vaughan

  • November 2013

Spent one night on a business trip.

The staff were friendly & helpful, the room warm, cosy.

  • D Hilliage

  • November 2013

Weekemd Break

Loved the hotel, staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Dinner on our first night was superb. Breakfasts were great.

  • M Ashcroft

  • November 2013

Yorkshire

An Excellant venue

  • David Bird

  • November 2013

Location Is Only The First Great Thing

The location relative to the city of Sheffield and to the M1 motorway was the prime reason for choosing this hotel.

After that everything else just added to the pleasure of staying there.

  • David Bird

  • November 2013

Disappointed With Our Reception This Time Around

The hotel is situated on our route to our final destination so we like to check in , even if the room is not immediately available.

On past visits the reception staff understood this and were only too happy to accommodate use. No such luck this visit. Check in is after 2pm - no compromise. Went on our way disappointed. The evening staff had a better grasp of customer service when we returned. Other than the initial upset, everything was up to the usual high standards.