You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

3

High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA

Price From 187.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • d johnson

  • January 2016

Great old building very friendly staff

Very modern and good looking bar, pity no body in it, might have something to do with having no cask beer and prices high.

  • Sue K

  • January 2016

Lovely setting and a lovely stay

Stayed for a special Xmas new year overnight treat and we weren't disappointed, Nice room which wasn't big but had everything you needed even tioiletries & tea/coffee facilities.

We got this for a bargain price off late rooms so we're well impressed.

  • Chris Butcher

  • December 2015

Santa Run 2015

Every year we make the journey to Sheffield and Wales to deliver Christmas presents, this year we stayed at Mosborough Hall Hotel, we were met by a very friendly receptionist and told where the room was located, it was lovely and warm, clean and the bed was very comfy after a long drive.

The bar / restaurant was busy with lunches but we were greeted with a friendly smile as we had a quick drink before heading into Sheffield, we arrived back after midnight, the receptionist was alert and made us feel welcome after braving the rain and fog - a nice place to stay!

  • Nicole s

  • December 2015

Great place to stay, 20 min drive from Sheffield city centre

Great room and price

  • Steve Tweddle

  • December 2015

Warm and Cosy

Always stay here when on business as very friendly, very cosy and food is good

  • H Hicken

  • October 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

We used the hotel to stay for three nights but did not eat there.

Thr room was large and clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. We found our stay very relaxing.

  • kim d

  • October 2015

twinkly retreat

Lovely soft beds nice surroundings.

lovely thick cut home made chips. friendly welcoming staff will definitely stay again. Lovely fairy lights.

  • M Tack

  • September 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mosborough Hall Hotel

Annoyingly the fire alarm awoke us two mornings running and it was a false alarm.

One morning was understandable but not two. Also nobody came to the room to see if we had evacuated or explain. It was left to a fellow guest who went to reception to ascertain the situation.

  • B WILSON

  • August 2015

Last minute booking

We had to visit the area at very short notice and booked only a few hours before arriving.

We found the hotel welcoming and relaxing. The room was small but had everything we needed and was very clean. Breakfast was excellent with food served hot to the table. It was excellent value for money.

  • S McGregor

  • August 2015

Enjoyable Stay

Very efficient, friendly staff.

Clean and comfortable room. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.