Reviews - Park Lane Mews Hotel


2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From 258.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (151)

72% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • D Croft

  • December 2014

Everything I Expected

A very satisfactory night.

  • Howard T

  • December 2014

Room Looked Tired

The room was clean and the bed OK but the TV Picture did not work and I did not like the Electric shower.

  • D Challis

  • December 2014

Wedding anniversary

Stayed for a couple of days to celebrate our ruby wedding anniversary room is a little tired, but due for a refurbishment next year, staff were great, breakfast excellent.The big plus of this hotel is location and price, your in Mayfair 15mins walk Piccadilly, Oxford St, Harrods.

West End for a very good price. Value for money is top mark.

  • C Hooper

  • December 2014

The room was a littled tired

  • Anna T

  • December 2014

Most enjoyable

After reading some of the reviews about this hotel I was a bit worried I had booked the wrong hotel, but need not have worried, my sister and I had a twin room, and although it was a bit small, was very clean and comfortable.

The staff were all very helpful and we enjoyed our short stay, both saying we would like to return for a longer stay later.The only problem I had was my sisters snoring, so although the bed was very comfortable, I found it hard to sleep!!. I only hope she didn't disturb any of the other guests?

  • E van Vredenburgh

  • December 2014

All things being equal, great position value for money , room a little small but understandable.

My only negative comment was the shower, either did not work or difficult to understand how it did

  • A Jenkins

  • December 2014

Excellent stay

Lovely staff, great rooms and location.

Hotel due for a refurb next year which will be great but I bet it won't be such a great deal. Fab price will definitely stay again.

  • G Ford

  • November 2014

Room Size and Restaurant

The room was tiny, you could not swing a cat in the bathroom, we complained and were moved to a slightly larger room, but we had paid nearly £500 for 2 nights.

The food was ok but we had to queue for breakfast, along with others as there clearly was not enough tables for the number of guests.

  • Stephen W

  • November 2014

Fine for what we wanted . A little noisy as we were at the front which backs on to the Hilton

See above .

A little noisy otherwise it was a great location and the breakfast was good. Brilliant restaurants in Sheperds Market as well as some nice pubs.


  • November 2014

calm oasis

I think this hotel is a calm little 'oasis' in central London, a real 'find'.

I would definitely stay there again.