You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Highlander Hotel

3

15-16 The Esplanade, ,, Scarborough, YO11 2AF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Sheedy

  • June 2016

The Highlander Hotel

Comfortable hotel with friendly and courteous staff..Nothing was too much trouble...excellent breakfast and great sea views...relaxing atmosphere in hotel bar ...

  • Dean Rushby

  • April 2016

Highlander hotel scarborough

The Staff at the Highlander made my partner and I very welcome from the start.

The accommodation was very clean and we was made to feel very comfortable. Nothing was to much trouble. The food was to a very high quality we my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed. I would like to recommend this hotel as one of the most accommodating in Scarborough

  • Reg F

  • April 2016

Weekend Away

Excellent stay again Karen and staff very friendly and helpful.room big clean and comfortable breakfast was 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend to all we will certainly return.

  • Josephine H

  • March 2016

Recommended

Lovely hotel with great sea view, if booked sea view room.

Spacious, clean, well equipped room. Staff welcoming and friendly throughout stay. Atmosphere lovely, visited by locals as well as guests. Food great!. Will definitely return 😃

  • Josephine H

  • March 2016

Recommended

Lovely hotel with great sea view- if booked sea view room.

Spacious, clean, well equipped room. Staff welcoming and friendly throughout the stay. Atmosphere lovely, visited by locals as well as guests. Food is great!. Will definitely return 😃

  • Dennis M

  • December 2015

Perfect room was ready when I arrived at 1130.

pity they couldn't stop the rain

  • Martin Short

  • November 2015

top hotel

Stayed at highlander hotel the experience was a very nice one

Realy nice and helpfull staff, quality room was realy spacious and very comfortable with excellent sea views

Breakfast was second to none and cooked to perfection

Will definitely be making a return trip

  • trevor h

  • November 2014

friendly and comfortale

A very short but sweet stay.I particularly liked the idea of staying in a pub and the beer wasn't disappointing.

I have stayed in many worse hotels for twice the price and would happily book again.