The Rhinewood Country House Hotel

3

Rhinewood Inn,Glazebrook Lane,Glazebrook, Warrington, WA3 5BB

Price From 105.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (97)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Helga G

  • April 2015

Definitely one for the yes list

Arrived late but made very welcome and food prepared specially for us.

Very comfortable rooms.

  • K Kinsella

  • April 2015

Feedback

Quite disappointed with the quality of the room.

Very cold room.

In need of redecoration and updating

  • peter greenwood-jones

  • March 2015

shortage of yoghurt am

  • P Bush

  • March 2015

Great hotel with a couple of minor niggles

The hotel was just what I wanted.

Spacious room, clean, Friendly and efficient staff and all the amenities worked. The minor niggles were :- The bar area is "Modern" with wooden flooring and bare walls, so it was very noisy - you can hear the echo's of other guests conversations at your table. The other minor niggle was the black mould around the windows of my room. I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.

  • Brian R

  • February 2015

Travel break

Clean, quiet & comfortable.

Friendly & helpful staff.

  • D Maclean

  • February 2015

Hidden gem

Very friendly front of house staff, Sally welcomed us and helped us get a room as there was no reservation made by Late rooms in her computer system.

Nice room abundant supply of coffee sugar and milk. Great breakfast.

  • K Twin

  • February 2015

Fantastic Stay

Lady on the reception was fantastic very helpful, hotel was at very high standard, the room was well presented and the bed comfortable, we were given the option of having breakfast in room which was a highlight of the stay

  • Phil H

  • February 2015

Really helpful

Stayed two nights.

Staff really excellent. Food was lovely. Breakfast service was fast and efficient.

  • M Hawyes

  • February 2015

Nice friendly hotel

Nice clean friendly hotel, the only downside is the traffic on a morning trying to get to the M6 took me over 30 mins its only a few miles.

  • C Hawkins

  • February 2015

Good Value

This was a last minute booking and had no idea what to expect.

On arrival I was warmly welcomed, informed about the facilities and directed to my room. The room was spacious and clean and well decorated with tea and coffee facilities. The food was hot, tasty and good value. The internet was dropping out during my visit but this was probably just due to their supplier having issues on the day.