Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

4

Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, TN24 8UX

Price From 206.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanne Finch

  • January 2015

Fabulous Hotel

Had a great stay at the Ashford International, good size room with a nice deep bath.

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff provided very good table service. The spa was really nice with a hot jacuzzi and great steam room. We will definitely book again.

  • w abdulla

  • December 2014

Ashford International Hotel - QHotels

that was our second visit to the hotel we found the hotel good with friendly staff and spacious rooms

  • Samantha G

  • November 2014

Weekend away with the girls

10 of us girls arrived on a Friday night, twins rooms- expected the beds to be put separately however they were stuck together, not a big issue.

Rooms were of a good size, walls quite thin, was a bit cold but the desk was helpful and gave me an extra quilt cover, which was great. Shower facilities was great. Really enjoyed the facilities, i recommend going in the mornings when it is less busy. I booked an aromatherapy massage treatment and the lady was young, did not have enough grip to place emphasis on my massage, which was a shame, yet relaxing. Ashford designer outlet only 15minutes drive, loads of restaurants inc Nando's 5 minute drive away, Sainsbury next door very useful*.

  • Simon T

  • November 2014

Ashford International

Good location, good facilities, helpful staff

Large hotel, expect a long walk to your room

Stayed before and would stay again

  • olutayo uriri

  • November 2014

nice experience

The superior room was not really Superior was just a normal double bedroom but the Jacuzzi was excellent.

i would definitely go back , The staff are also very polite and helpful.

  • S George

  • October 2014

Superb hotel, value two night stay-quality

When I'm needing to stay in the region I'll be staying at this hotel nowhere else!!

  • karen coward

  • October 2014

weekend away

enjoyable break.clean hotel.

  • R Collins

  • October 2014

Good all round service staff very help full could not do enough for us

  • K Reynolds

  • September 2014

Nice stay

Really nice room, breakfast was Ok.

The mens changing room was being refurbished so no showers and some signage from the changing area to pool would of been nice. Smoking area was a massive let down which was a shame as it was next to the entrance to the spa., empty glass where always on the tables ashtrays where full and cigarette buts all over the floor area.

  • Richard J

  • August 2014

one nigt stay

This hotel was very clean and well maintained , We used this hotel for 1 night as we travelled by eurostar early the next morning .

an excellent location for ashford international train station . taxi fare £7.50 . excellent . we would use Q hotels again....