BEST WESTERN Feathers Liverpool Hotel

3

117-125 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, L3 5TF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (260)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D O

  • June 2015

Great Hotel

Made to feel very welcome despite late evening arrival.

Very convenient for University and city centre. Room comfortable

  • S Edgecombe

  • June 2015

Good quality with excellent pricing

Very good hotel in a excellent location close to all amenities you would require including Lime Street Station.

Liverpool has some superb architecture which hopefully they appreciate and retain. The facilities in the hotel are very good with the only exception being the TV in the room which had poor reception on some channels. The inclusive breakfast was noteworthy, well prepared and presented with a good choice of either hot or cold food, even though I do not normally partake of hotel breakfasts, on this occasion I was REALLY pleased I did. At the price you could not wish for anything better or better located, In short well done all round.

  • J Henry

  • June 2015

The Feathers Hotel Liverpool

We arrived around 9 pm so missed the main meal, the 24 hour menu was very poor so we had to go out to find a local chip shop!

  • Gillian C

  • June 2015

Good service - shame about the building

I hope Best Western has plans to upgrade this hotel.

Decor, carpets etc are in a sad state and I would not recommend this to anyone

  • Anne Court

  • June 2015

Room

The room was very dark, creating a depressive atmosphere, the light was constantly on due to this.

The window was very small and made the room very dark with the opaque glass.

  • Stephen O

  • June 2015

Bijou room

Room was cosy and clean and breakfast was very good.

  • Jacquline N

  • June 2015

Very overpriced

Bed was extremely uncomfortable & hotel sadly over priced.

  • Ian S

  • June 2015

Helped us enjoy Liverpool

Very nice hotel.

four poster bed, very clean and efficient, friendly staff. Well located for everything. Very stylish, lovely old building which ironically leads to our only criticism and that is the lack of sound insulation (certainly in our room). Other doors being opened and shut and conversations in the corridor were slightly annoying. Otherwise we were very pleased with the hotel and Late Rooms got us a fantastic deal.

  • Michael B

  • May 2015

BEST WESTERN Feathers Liverpool Hotel

Room very noisy, Industrial fan outside window went off every 10 minutes, Bed like sleeping on a rock.

  • Peter R

  • May 2015