Reviews - Arora Hotel Manchester

4

18-24 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 4LG

Price From 202.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j hartley

  • January 2016

Arora Hotel Manchester

Only drawback very poor breakfast taken in room Cold and uninviting and my wife and self left most of it.

Thankfully could make own hot drink in room

Big pluses. Situation and lose proximity to car park;restaurants and theatre being visited

  • Alison P

  • January 2016

Arora Hotel Manchester

Good rooms , comfortable beds , staff friendly and very helpful.

I think a Little overpriced.

  • michelle s

  • December 2015

Arora Hotel

Welcomed by a pleasant receptionist and were upgraded without asking we were so happy with our room it was a good size and very clean, we ate at the restaurant which was also great quality the staff were all helpful and friendly we will definitely be booking again in the next couple of months.

  • L Pyatt

  • December 2015

Aurora hotel Excellent

Had a very enjoyable shirt stay here.

Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and spacious and extremely clean with two comfortable double beds and a beautiful bathroom. Great position for the Christmas markets, shops and bars. I would definitely return here.

  • J Coulthard

  • November 2015

Arora Hotel Manchester

G..

  • Laura S

  • October 2015

One night break

Conveniently situated in the city centre, the Arora is situated in a quiet location.

Staff were friendly and the room very spacious and clean.

  • R Bowman

  • October 2015

Arora Hotel Manchester

Excellent hotel

  • Noma N

  • May 2015

Great place, great location

Not impressed with the 'fitness room'.

Barely had enough space for the 4 treadmills they put in there. Everything else was fantastic, the staff was lovely and friendly. When we had to leave though, we ended up paying £35 for parking, after being told that parking would be discounted to £16, but when we got the the parking, we had to pay an extra £19 pounds, on top of the £16 we had already paid at reception.

  • Sarah R

  • April 2015

Clean, quite and comfortable

The lady at reception was very helpful, the room was clean and quiet with cosy beds.

  • B Saini

  • April 2015

Good

Should improve quality of food specialy breakfast