BEST WESTERN PREMIER Queen Hotel

4

City Road, Chester, CH1 3AH

Price From 190.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (115)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Burton

  • June 2014

Good value for money very welcoming and helpful.

  • s dale

  • June 2014

Lovely hotel ..modern,clean and well presented !!

  • louise j

  • June 2014

lovely staff at the hotel good location

  • Tina Heslop

  • May 2014

staff are fabulous,service is fabulous , hotel is amazing thanks for the fantastic hospitality.

  • Angela D

  • May 2014

Perfect location

The hotel is right opposite the train station, so very handy if your arriving by train.

Staff were all pleasant and helpfull. The room was a good size, very comfy bed. Tastefully decorated and clean. Breakfast was a buffet style with a good choice. Had dinner in the restaurant quite late, which was very good if a little expensive. Everything is in walking distance from the hotel, so perfect location. Lots of quirky things to look at. My only negative comment is I don't think you need music at breakfast. I would definitely stay here again, in the summer there is a lot of outdoor space to use too.

  • W Austin

  • May 2014

Top quality

Stayed for a weekend visit staff are very accommodating and nothing seemed too much trouble tee room was excellent with a very comfortable bed for a good nights sleep

  • Christian C

  • May 2014

character and enjoyable

Abit of trouble with my reservation off this site not making it through but with only arriving an hour after booking it could be feasible, all resolved well.

Attractive hotel with a comfortable but still young bar area and two restaurants, a small cardio training room with its only shower was a pleasant surprise and all the staff and drinks/food consumed matched the surrounding, a fairly high standard!

  • D Smart

  • May 2014

Lovely hotel in great location

Stayed on a Saturday night.

Lovely hotel quirky sculptures ornament and pictures. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was ok made better by Buck's Fizz on arrival. Thanks for everything. We will be back!

  • john alan fowler

  • May 2014

dinner first night

i met a couple on a two night stay same up grade as me to Kings.But their package included a first night dinner and breakfast for £238.Mine was 3 nights £400 in my opinion rewards should go to long stays too.

regards.JA Fowler

  • Lynn Robison

  • April 2014

Excellent staff at the hotel and a high quality breakfast