Reviews - Staycity Serviced Apartments – Millennium Walk


Millennium Walkway, 25 Upper Abbey Street, Dublin 1 Located next to the side entrance of the Spar Shop on the Millennium Walkway, Dublin, Dublin 1

Price From 140.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Sean Cairnduff

  • June 2015

Booked for millennium walk and was moved on the day of the trip.

Apartment was tired and small. Ripped couch and stale smelling bathroom. Very poor experience.

  • Alan T

  • June 2015

Comfortable apartment near to nightlife

Great alternative to a hotel, these apartments are on Millennium Walk in Dublin's Italian Quarter surrounded by many restaurants and just across the river from Temple Bar.

There is a supermarket next door for supplies, an excellent cafe just below for breakfast and at the end of the street is the Jervis Centre and a LUAS stop.

  • S Daly

  • April 2015

Great location, spacious apartments

Apartments in central location and very spacious, ideal for seeing all sites of Dublin.

  • Suzanne M

  • March 2015

Week long stay

Can only praise this place.

Great central location. Convenient for everything. Staff extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

  • Gary v

  • October 2014

Clean and Basic

Apartments are conveniently located in the centre of Dublin near Temple Bar.

However this brings its own set of problems as the double glazing is not that effective and you can hear street noise in the evening when you are trying to sleep. The apartments were clean and had pretty much everything you need for a long weekend. Although self catering, we ate out every night so not sure if there are enough pots and pans etc. to do a meal at home.

  • Sean F

  • October 2014

Very large

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment

  • martina j

  • July 2014

Enjoyed stay.Very central.would stay again no problem.Luas almost outside our apartment very cheap and convenient.

  • A Shaw

  • July 2014

Fantastic value for money especially as it's right in the centre of Dublin!

We stayed here for 2 nights.

The apartments had everything we needed, was spacious and a perfect base to use to visit Dublin. This type of accommodation would also suit a family as you have the luxury of a separate bedroom from the main living space. Some parts of the apartment was a little shabby/basic but we all thought it was fantastic price for what we got. Definitely recommend. Finally the reception staff were also very helpful and informative thank you !

  • shaun mclaughlin

  • July 2014


good apartments

  • A Mckechnie

  • April 2014

Excellent location

Excellent location and great standard.