You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel


Otley Road, LEEDS, LS16 8AG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

78% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Lewis P

  • September 2016

Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel

Pleasant hotel, decent value.

  • D Kirby

  • July 2016

Nice stay ideal for Leeds city centre

The room was a bit of a trek but well worth the walk.

It was a large room with a King size or bigger bed that was really comfortable. The room had a French door leading to its own little sitting area the only thing was that there was no seats and the chair in the room wouldn't go through the door a shame because it was a little sun trap

  • Edward W

  • May 2016

A seriously worn out hotel

Whilst generally clean and with extremely attentive staff, this place is in need of a massive make-over.

Interior is worn out and dingy. Entrance, lobby, reception and bar look like something from the old communist bloc in the 60's. Drawer fronts in my room were missing, the bathroom was badly lit and dark. The saving grace was the bed, which had a continental type mattress topper and some nice firm pillows. The whole place has a forbidding and old-fashioned look about it.

  • Derrick H

  • May 2016

Bank holiday weekend break.

Second time we have stayed here, rooms are comfortable and fairly spacious and staff were efficient and friendly.

  • Sandra D

  • April 2016

Such a friendly hotel

All the staff were so friendly and welcoming.

The breakfast gets a 10/10. for food service and staff. Lovely spar/pool area. Although we didn't have time to explore, the hotel was set in lovely countryside with walks on your doorstep. The hotel was very clean with a relaxing bar area.

  • Paul Walduck

  • March 2016

Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel

Great way to start a holiday.

  • john scully

  • March 2016

Saturday Night Out

Great stay.

  • Andrew T

  • February 2016

Not happy

The staff were very good, the food was good although breakfast was cold and I was the there when the food was put out.

The bedroom was ok but following are a few matters that need sorting out:-

Black mold around the bathroom window

Dead flies(?) in the ceiling light shade

Damp/mold on the bathroom ceiling

Dirt or mold where the floor meets the bathroom wall - I could go on!

  • Ann Craig

  • July 2015

Welcome break

Friendly staff who could not have tried harder to make our stay better

Good facilities for dog owners


  • July 2015

mercure leeds parkway

friendly and comfortable