Holiday Inn HARROGATE

4

Kings Road, Harrogate, HG1 1XX

Price From 219.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Jones

  • May 2015

Lovely hotel and great value because got at a good price via LateRooms.

Staff were very friendly and helpful, lovely facilities and breakfast.

  • M Outterside

  • April 2015

Never stayed in a Holiday Inn before so we were quite impressed with the hotel, room and customer service.

Would definitely use again.

  • derry wilson

  • April 2015

I have stopped at over 100 Holiday Inn Hotels over the years, this is without any doubt the best

From the moment I arrived the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful.

The Holiday Inn in Harrogate would rank in the top 5 across Europe in my opinion. excellent food. The only slight reservation is the tight car park bays if you happen to have a larger car or 4X4. Highly recommended.

  • Judith F

  • April 2015

Excellent central location and friendly, helpful staff.

This hotel is right next to the Conference Centre and has its own underground car park.

Our Executive rooms was spacious with a lovely view. Staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurant and buffet breakfast was excellent.

  • S Bennett

  • April 2015

Lovely friendly staff

Great reception and friendly girl on bar despite intoxicated visitor.

Was good to see the manager asking the young girl if she was ok after the event. She showed compassion towards the staff member who had to deal with the insulting comments from the non resident.

  • k mullin

  • March 2015

a brilliant hotel clean. polite, attentive and location

Me and my partner will stay at the holiday inn again for sure.

i loved it. the bed was huge. room nice and clean and then morning buffet was good, spoilt for choice.

  • C Cowell

  • March 2015

Perfect for conferences at the Harrogate international centre

Very helpful, friendly staff.

Relaxing room. Highly recommend especially if you are in Harrogate for a conference.

  • Tony G

  • March 2015

Good Location

The hotel is located close to the town centre within easy walking distance, room clean and quite well appointed.

Parking problematic under hotel so needed to revert to off street parking which is disc controlled and enforced, so you need to keep an eye on the time.

  • Sarah B

  • February 2015

Weekend break

Very good

  • J Murphy

  • February 2015

Ideal short break

Lovely hotel close to the centre.

Lots of restaurants, bars and shopping within 10 minutes walk

.