Campanile Hull

0

Beverley Road Freetown Way, Hull, HU2 9AN

Price From 84.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (68)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • michael t

  • April 2015

OK But Tattie

Room comfy but tat tie.

Well worn . Broken table lamp with exposed cabling (reported to Reception. Next to very busy road. Parking was good.

  • Ray Abbott

  • April 2015

1 night stay

The hotel represented good value, however the rooms are a little dated.

The lady on reception was excellent, always cheerful and very helpful. The food was good but they did not have my first choice of meal (smoked haddock) and this was a new menu. It was in an ideal location for what I needed.

  • JANE C

  • April 2015

Cheap, convenient motel in the centre of town

A 1970s American-style motel rather than hotel.

Cheap, fresh, convenient in the centre of town. Room warm, clean, cheap and cheerful. Ideal for a flying visit. Hot water straight away from shower/bath. Kettle and hot drink facilities in room - large mirrors and hair drier (no fridge). Our window overlooked our car in the car park and was quiet considering it was right in the town. Convenient for shopping / walking to all the attractions. Didn't fancy the canteen but not needed as there are so many good places to eat around.

  • M Morgan

  • March 2015

Hospitality and.value

Room decor a little jaded, some mould above the wardrobe but the fa ilities were perfectly adequate.

The staff were wonderful and the food plentiful and very good.

  • Clare W

  • March 2015

Good VFM

  • marie b

  • March 2015

near town free parking

clean friendly quiet hotel thankyou

  • Paul Spencer

  • March 2015

Campanile Hull

Friendly staff very helpful, room was abit tired, could do with a makeover, the one thing that was inconvenient was no pedestrian entrance / exit from the hotel you can only go through the carpark down the side street.

Hotel is well placed though for things you want to do in town.

  • Anthony G

  • February 2015

Good enough

I had a real good nights sleep, the shower was very good for a mixer tap.

Only bad point was it seems a little dated on the room decor but overall i was

Happy with what i had.would definately use this again.

  • G Rollinson

  • February 2015

Campanile Hull

Nice friendly staff,

  • Dorothy G

  • February 2015

Great service

The food and assistance of the staff was excellent.

They could not have been more helpful, especially when faced with a vegetarian who required Gluten-free food.