You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel

4

Grange Park Lane, Willerby, HULL, HU10 6EA

Price From 140.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • JANE W

  • June 2016

Great hotel close to Hull KC Ground

Lovely hotel in a quiet garden setting but only 10 minute drive to Hull Football stadium.

Spacious, clean room with comfortable bed. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

  • m byron

  • March 2016

lovely hotel

amazing hotel, staff were great a lovely stay within a brilliant environment

  • Gillian M

  • February 2016

Shocked

I stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend for Valentine's Day.

I was so surprised at how amazing and gorgeous the hotel was especially for the price it was. I've paid a lot more money than this to stay in hotels which were horrid so I'm super happy that I made the right choice with this hotel. Such a great value for the suite double room which is very large and also loved how the sauna, gym, swimming pool etc was all inclusive so for only £77 with the biggest luxery room I was gobsmacked.

  • Shaun Caddick

  • November 2015

Mercury Grange Park Hull

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and food was very good!

  • Jackie R

  • August 2015

One night stay

Great accommodation - an improvement on our last stay late last year as they are refurbishing.

Will definitely be staying again

  • Terence B

  • May 2015

Bank holiday stay

Mainly a business hotel so very quiet on day 1 and food service a bit disorganised.

Otherwise very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings. Minor faults such as a missing lightbulb, and on day2 the bedroom wall proved rather thin!

  • R Harlow

  • May 2015

Yorkshire trip

All excellent apart from luke warm water in bathroom in the morning

  • beverley W

  • May 2015

Very Good

Good value for money.

Friendly welcome and spacious rooms.

  • m knight

  • May 2015

MERCURE HULL GRANGE PARK

The hotel is ideally located for all types of travelers.

I would use this hotel again.

  • yaladea W

  • May 2015

Hard bed hotel.

Sleep poor due to hard beds - as a back specialist, I should know: left shattered and achy after two nights.

Somewhat stingy on beverages in the room so don't pick one of their cheaper deals or options: and particularly be aware of breakfast/room deal pricing changes in the week or two before your stay - you won't always get a good deal and it left us forgoing breakfast so we went elsewhere - their loss and again shows penny-pinching senior management thinking. Being straight with deals and packages is why other hotels get more business. Bathroom extractor fan not working. Staff excellent.