Reviews - Mercure Hull Grange Park


Grange Park Lane, Willerby, Hull, HU10 6EA

Price From 135.52 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (22)

73% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Shaun Caddick

  • November 2015

Mercury Grange Park Hull

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and food was very good!

  • Jackie R

  • August 2015

One night stay

Great accommodation - an improvement on our last stay late last year as they are refurbishing.

Will definitely be staying again

  • Terence B

  • May 2015

Bank holiday stay

Mainly a business hotel so very quiet on day 1 and food service a bit disorganised.

Otherwise very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings. Minor faults such as a missing lightbulb, and on day2 the bedroom wall proved rather thin!

  • R Harlow

  • May 2015

Yorkshire trip

All excellent apart from luke warm water in bathroom in the morning

  • beverley W

  • May 2015

Very Good

Good value for money.

Friendly welcome and spacious rooms.

  • m knight

  • May 2015


The hotel is ideally located for all types of travelers.

I would use this hotel again.

  • yaladea W

  • May 2015

Hard bed hotel.

Sleep poor due to hard beds - as a back specialist, I should know: left shattered and achy after two nights.

Somewhat stingy on beverages in the room so don't pick one of their cheaper deals or options: and particularly be aware of breakfast/room deal pricing changes in the week or two before your stay - you won't always get a good deal and it left us forgoing breakfast so we went elsewhere - their loss and again shows penny-pinching senior management thinking. Being straight with deals and packages is why other hotels get more business. Bathroom extractor fan not working. Staff excellent.

  • Ros N

  • April 2015


IT was a clean and good room with comfortable bed.

The person on reception was helpful and efficient. Nice location not to central to town and relaxed feel about the location. Would stay again.

  • John Cox

  • April 2015

One of the best hotels in my view

This is the best hotel me and my friend stayed in,we travel throughout the country,and since starting 10 years ago,we found this the best room,most comfortable beds,the quietist place,I hate bawdy neihbourhoods,and so nice to find a quiet one,we will try and stay again,next time we are in ther area,or even another from the same group.

I would have no hesitation recommending it to friends and family

  • K Brierley

  • March 2015

Have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 12 months and must say staff are helpful and friendly and hotel is lovely and quiet and rooms are nice and comfortable .