You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Hull Grange Park

4

Grange Park Lane, Willerby, Hull, HU10 6EA

Price From 114.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m byron

  • March 2016

lovely hotel

amazing hotel, staff were great a lovely stay within a brilliant environment

  • Gillian M

  • February 2016

Shocked

I stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend for Valentine's Day.

I was so surprised at how amazing and gorgeous the hotel was especially for the price it was. I've paid a lot more money than this to stay in hotels which were horrid so I'm super happy that I made the right choice with this hotel. Such a great value for the suite double room which is very large and also loved how the sauna, gym, swimming pool etc was all inclusive so for only £77 with the biggest luxery room I was gobsmacked.

  • Shaun Caddick

  • November 2015

Mercury Grange Park Hull

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and food was very good!

  • Jackie R

  • August 2015

One night stay

Great accommodation - an improvement on our last stay late last year as they are refurbishing.

Will definitely be staying again

  • Terence B

  • May 2015

Bank holiday stay

Mainly a business hotel so very quiet on day 1 and food service a bit disorganised.

Otherwise very comfortable stay in lovely surroundings. Minor faults such as a missing lightbulb, and on day2 the bedroom wall proved rather thin!

  • R Harlow

  • May 2015

Yorkshire trip

All excellent apart from luke warm water in bathroom in the morning

  • beverley W

  • May 2015

Very Good

Good value for money.

Friendly welcome and spacious rooms.

  • m knight

  • May 2015

MERCURE HULL GRANGE PARK

The hotel is ideally located for all types of travelers.

I would use this hotel again.

  • yaladea W

  • May 2015

Hard bed hotel.

Sleep poor due to hard beds - as a back specialist, I should know: left shattered and achy after two nights.

Somewhat stingy on beverages in the room so don't pick one of their cheaper deals or options: and particularly be aware of breakfast/room deal pricing changes in the week or two before your stay - you won't always get a good deal and it left us forgoing breakfast so we went elsewhere - their loss and again shows penny-pinching senior management thinking. Being straight with deals and packages is why other hotels get more business. Bathroom extractor fan not working. Staff excellent.

  • Ros N

  • April 2015

MERCURE HULL GRANGE PARK

IT was a clean and good room with comfortable bed.

The person on reception was helpful and efficient. Nice location not to central to town and relaxed feel about the location. Would stay again.