You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Chesford Grange - QHotels

4

Chesford Bridge Nr Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LD

Price From 196.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • graham p

  • June 2016

Excellent

Nice and clean - would recommend

  • D Ward

  • June 2016

Premium Price, Budget Feel

Laminate floor and flat pack beach furniture in a 4* hotel.

Not good.

Wrong information given about opening times for spa and restaurant.

  • Andrea Pearson

  • May 2016

Lovely

Fab room, staff all friendly and helpful.

Lovely hotel

  • Matt K

  • May 2016

Is that Q for quality?

Rooms totally outdated, poor quality of furniture, broken tiles in bathroom, leaking shower, dirty tea spoon...

Not very impressed. Disappointed as I've stayed many times in Stratford Manor and loved it, would definitely go again.

  • valerie m

  • April 2016

Drinks and food very expensive

  • Susan N

  • March 2016

A pleasure to stay.

The greeting we recieved when we arrived set the weekend for us, the safe were very pleasant and friendly, and made us feel welcome.

  • Jenny K

  • February 2016

Faultless hotel

Stayed for family party in one of the function rooms All excellent.

Particular praise for the aise for the chef who rose to the challenge of a German vegeratarian dinner.

  • Val D

  • December 2015

Functional but nothing special

The room was on the ground floor and although fitted out for a disabled person the shower was in the bath which made it difficult for my mother to use as she had to climb in.

Also unable to turn off the heated towel rail in the bathroom which was extremely hot - we ended up sleeping with the windows open in Mid December to keep the room cool enough to sleep. Breakfast was very poor - cheap, tasteless ingredients that were overcooked and left out on the buffet presumably from before 7am so by 9.30 it was all pretty inedible!. Also, frustratingly the Spa wasn't open on the morning of our visit - seems its only open part time although this wasn't clear on the hotel website when we booked.

  • a michael Fletcher

  • November 2015

Room lighting

Bedside lamps were not adjustable so we could not adequately read in bed.

Although we did not inform the hotel staff, a floor standing lamp was inoperative in room 318.

  • Emma W

  • September 2015

Disabled Business Traveller

As a disabled business traveller, nobody could do enough