No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Mallory Court

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Harbury Lane, Bishops Tachbrook, Leamington Spa, CV33 9QB
Not far from Stratford-upon-Avon- the birthplace of William Shakespeare- Mallory Court will charm you with its understated beauty and the dedication of its staff. This country manor house cultivates British elegance down to the slightest detail- as you will immediately notice on seeing the perfectly cut lawns. This is an ideal place to recharge your batteries among games of croquet- dips in the pool and beauty treatments. Another must is a visit to the house where Shakespeare was born. And you never know- perhaps a woodland creature will even whisper into your ear a verse composed by the great man himself - With this field-dew consecrate- Every fairy take his gait - so that your time here will forever remain in your mind like a midsummer nights dream. CLUB 5C- Hotel welcomes Relais and Chateaux Club 5C members with a VIP Welcome and a Discovery Privilege. Please include the Club 5C membership number in the reservation and please show your Club 5C membership card on arrival.
Picture of Mallory Court, Leamington Spa at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 14 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
99% recommended this accommodation to a friend 98% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Perfect stay

Reviewed by
A Cotton

From Ipswich, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Awesome stay
The loveliest hotel I have stayed in for a long time. Great room, great service and fantastic breakfast.
Only wish we had been able to stay longer!

Reviewed by
Alison M

From Eastbourne, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend in Warwick
We arrived at the Mallory to be informed our room had been upgraded, which was a wonderful surprise. Our room was beautiful and the staff couldn't do enough for you. We were lucky that the weather was gorgeous so we were able to enjoy the lovely grounds. I would definately recommend the Mallory to anyone.

Reviewed by
J Powell

From Ashford, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mallory Court - for a memorable stay
Stayed a Mallory Court for our daughter's graduation. Excellent service from the moment we arrived. Beautiful hotel and grounds and friendly, professional staff. Our two daughters joined us for breakfast and receptionist remembered and gave us to goody bags with fruit and water. Faultless service.

Reviewed by
Heather B

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Thoroughly enjoyable stay in a well presented and kept hotel. Friendly professional courteous staff. Excellent food both in the brasserie and at breakfast.

Reviewed by
J Smolka

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We had a wonderful stay - the staff were so friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing. the setting itself is very grand, and the rooms were beautifully decorated - a great choice for couples.

Reviewed by
K Park

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One of the best
This is a stunning hotel with friendly helpful and attentive staff.
The room was palatial with a bed you can get lost in.
The breakfast was as Ron Weasley would say "bloody brilliant"
I plan to make a return visit and would recommend it to anyone

Reviewed by
William M

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

So pleased to have chosen this hotel on late rooms
We stayed for two nights, arriving on a Sunday and as the hotel wasn't very busy our booking was upgraded into the main house. In the past we've felt that booking through late rooms means you are treated as such, however this hotel give you a 5 star service whoever you are. Can't recommended enough!

Reviewed by
Robin S

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nicely Done
Needed to stay over last minute and bagged a bargain, excellent room and lovely meal in the brasserie but could have used the main restaurant. Meal was really good value and tasty. Great Breakfast. Staff all really attentive, and all for under £140, bargain.

Reviewed by
A Odell-Rourke

From Chatteris, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A wonderful stay with very attentive hotel staff.

Reviewed by
Mona L

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next