You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - ABode Manchester

4

107 Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 2DB

Price From 191.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Kenny

  • July 2016

Excellent stay

What a lovely hotel, it was an anniversary treat and we had such special treatment from everyone.

The reception team went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect and made sure we had a special room.

The room was very spacious and exceptionalally clean with everything you could need for you stay. We had a drink in the 24 hour bar on our return and as like the rest of the hotel the staff were great. We included breakfast in our stay and we were more than happy with it the quality was great. Overall a fantastic stay thank you

  • Sarah H

  • July 2016

ABode Manchester

Central location.

Lovely old building with a modern twist. Staff friendly. Would definitely stay again.

  • U Plüss

  • July 2016

Beautiful, original, central

It was a great accomodation, that we got by chance in a great, stylish hotel.

We keep an excellent impression of that hotel and city.

  • Naomi P

  • June 2016

review

  • M Whittington

  • June 2016

Excellent hotel location for Manchester visit

Excellent pre-arrival service through emails.

Great location and discounted parking (although parking directions slightly incorrect?).

Friendly staff and everything you could need to enjoy the city.

  • Andy H

  • June 2016

Absolutely fantastic!!

Perfect stay from checking in to checking out.

Reception staff funny, friendly and very professional. Room was perfect and comfortable. Bar and restaurant top class, nothing was of any trouble an staff all friendly and professional. Would stay here probably every time. Well done guys an thanks for making our stay such enjoyable.

  • Tim Williams

  • May 2016

Convenient and well set-up

As a handy stop-over next to Manchester Piccadilly station you can't fault it.

The hotel is in an old building but internally renovated to a very good standard; the room was clean, well maintained and with an exceptionally large bed. Everything including the airconditioning, wi-fi and shower worked perfectly. Staff were helpful and friendly. Recommended.

  • Helen L

  • May 2016

ABode Manchester

Very helpful & friendly staff.

  • Liam B

  • March 2016

Great Hotel

We've stayed at the Abode a few times now and the rooms are stylish and clean, its in a great central location and the staff have always been efficient at check in.

  • J Frost

  • January 2016

ABode Manchester - Home to Michael Caines Restaurants

Comfortable, luxury.

Had a lovely one night stay before New Years with my boyfriend. Very comfortable room, extremely good value for money. Would definitely stay here again. Lovely staff and quality accommodation.