You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Hotel Washington

Emerson Road, Washington, NE37 1LB

Price From 96.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (64)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam C

  • July 2016

Campanile Hotel Washington

Great stay.

  • Amy Rickett

  • July 2016

Campanile Hotel Washington

Excellent customer service.

Bathroom wasn't very clean and the room needed a proper good clean though. We were seeing Beyoncé and when we checked in they gave us a sweet bag and details of Taxi numbers, it was brilliant. They were all very friendly and helpful.

  • STEPHEN JONES

  • June 2016

Business

  • A Baddeley

  • June 2016

Collecting my daughter from uni

We booked this hotel at short notice.

It served our purpose. Clean, bit basic but value for money. Had really good nights sleep which is good for me as I don't normally sleep well away from home.

  • G Dodds

  • June 2016

Young lady on reception Monday evening could not of been nicer, also chef was nice

  • Philip T

  • May 2016

Disabled room

The room was very nice but one side of bed was very close to wall and couldn't be moved.

The heating is controlled outwith the room and was a bit cold until they put it on. Heater in bathroom didn't appear to work

  • Alastair Scott

  • April 2016

Accommodation

Nice smooth transaction

  • Michael Ferguson

  • April 2016

You Get What You Pay For

For £39 p\night, great value for your money.

If you prefer all the trimmings and smiles then this hotel is not for you. However, if your looking for a cheap and reasonable bed for the night then this hotel is perfect. For this reason I will be back.

  • L Atkinson

  • March 2016

Great value for money

Easy check in, friendly staff and ideal location.

  • T Marney

  • March 2016

Great value for money and excellent customer service