Reviews - Campanile Hotel Washington

Emerson Road, Washington, NE37 1LB

Price From 73.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (73)

66% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • SHONA HALE

  • December 2014

Affordable comfort and pet-friendly.

We stayed here for one night to allow us to attend a local function.

We had a twin room on the ground floor that was spacious, clean, warm and comfortable. My friends ate the breakfast but did not think it that great. I would stay again

  • P JONES

  • December 2014

all good

Good accomodation with no frills.

Good staff.

  • Kevin T

  • November 2014

Tired

Although the room was inexpensive it was defintely showing signs of wear and tear - tired.

refit bath panel. One socket by desk cant use laptop and listen to TV.

  • Graham H

  • November 2014

Basic, good value room

Basic accommodation, but fine at the price.

Good location for car users but no use for those relying on public transport.

  • David C

  • October 2014

Budget

Very poor hotel, food shocking.

  • Martin F

  • October 2014

Awful.

Horrible dive, walls are paper thin, you could hear a fart 6 doors away.

Road works outside started at 10pm and went on through the rest of the night. I may as well have tried sleeping in my car. Never again.

  • p lindsay

  • October 2014

Very dated

Checked out after 1 hour...

  • A Baker

  • September 2014

An overnight stay

Perfect for our needs.

We had travelled 300 miles and needed an overnight stay. Perfect for its purpose. Friendly and heplful staff. Clean and comfortable.

  • kevin joyce

  • September 2014

Cheap and cheerful.

The rooms may be a little dated and in need of a refurb, but they're clean and functional.

A welcome addition was the door to separate bathroom and corridor from the bedroom - made it a quieter night. Check-in was pleasantly handled by Paul.

  • Stephen M

  • September 2014

Campanile Washington

Rooms look tired and in need of update - they were clean