Reviews - Campanile Hotel Washington

0

Emerson Road, Washington, NE37 1LB

Price From 96.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (77)

69% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P JONES

  • December 2014

all good

Good accomodation with no frills.

Good staff.

  • Kevin T

  • November 2014

Tired

Although the room was inexpensive it was defintely showing signs of wear and tear - tired.

refit bath panel. One socket by desk cant use laptop and listen to TV.

  • Graham H

  • November 2014

Basic, good value room

Basic accommodation, but fine at the price.

Good location for car users but no use for those relying on public transport.

  • David C

  • October 2014

Budget

Very poor hotel, food shocking.

  • Martin F

  • October 2014

Awful.

Horrible dive, walls are paper thin, you could hear a fart 6 doors away.

Road works outside started at 10pm and went on through the rest of the night. I may as well have tried sleeping in my car. Never again.

  • p lindsay

  • October 2014

Very dated

Checked out after 1 hour...

  • A Baker

  • September 2014

An overnight stay

Perfect for our needs.

We had travelled 300 miles and needed an overnight stay. Perfect for its purpose. Friendly and heplful staff. Clean and comfortable.

  • kevin joyce

  • September 2014

Cheap and cheerful.

The rooms may be a little dated and in need of a refurb, but they're clean and functional.

A welcome addition was the door to separate bathroom and corridor from the bedroom - made it a quieter night. Check-in was pleasantly handled by Paul.

  • Stephen M

  • September 2014

Campanile Washington

Rooms look tired and in need of update - they were clean

  • Michael S

  • September 2014

Budget hotel

There is a choice of budget hotels in the area.

The Campanile, at the price paid, is good value. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was very good and the restaurant good value for money. The rooms are a little shabby and in need of refreshing but clean and comfortable.