Reviews - The Queens Hotel Leeds - QHotels

4

City Square, Leeds, LS1 1PJ

Price From 162.98 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (142)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith A

  • August 2015

Central Hotel

Nice central hotel.

Stayed before and would stay again. Got spoilt last time having a large family room to ourselves.

  • J Smith

  • July 2015

The Queens Hotel Leeds - QHotels

We had a great night stopping at the Queens.

Polite and friendly staff.

  • A Etchells

  • June 2015

Good hotel great staff

Stayed here for one night due to it's excellent location as we had a train journey the next day.

Good hotel but made even better by the attentive staff. Would definitely recommend.

  • James Brady

  • June 2015

Excellent Hospitality

A good hotel right in the centre of the city, staff very freindly and accomodating, excellent room and service.

I will definetly use the Queens hotel again.

  • Annmaria Johnson

  • June 2015

it was like stepping into another era.

Beautiful Art Deco hotel.

Lovely friendly staff who were very efficient. Our room was large and spacious with beautiful decor. Can't complain about anything.

  • A Barbour

  • June 2015

Felt like a Queen staying at the Queens!

I got myself lost in the one way system in Leeds city centre and when I called the hotel to ask for directions they told me to wait there and a lovely concierge came and found me and drove my car back to the hotel - superb service

  • pamela p

  • June 2015

The place to stay when visiting Leeds.

Great location for city break.

Staff friendly and only too pleased to help.

  • Phillip North

  • June 2015

Brilliant hotel, ideal location,

Everything about our stay here was great.

The reception staff where very efficient and friendly. The rooms was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.

  • S Hardwick

  • June 2015

Weekend away

We booked to stay in the queens hotel Leeds and on arrival we had been Upgraded to a queens suite with free entry to the Q club.

We will be going there again because all the service we received was exemplary

  • Andrea A

  • May 2015

Fantastic location in the middle of leeds city centre.Friendly staff nothing too much trouble.Conceige greeted us at the door to take the car away for parking was only waiting a few minutes for car collection on leaving which was a surprise as it was a very busy day.