You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Village Hotel Newcastle

3

Cobalt Business Park Silverlink, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE27 0BY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Catherine C

  • July 2016

Village Hotel Newcastle

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go to this hotel again.

  • H Whitelaw

  • June 2016

A weekend away to relax

The hotel was very comfortable and relaxing.

We both slept really well and I really enjoyed using the pool. The hotel was a bit far from town but we had the car so it was not a problem, we enjoyed being so close to the coast and Tynemouth market. We upgraded to a club room and we enjoyed the Sky Movies and the coffee machine. Everyone was super polite and helpful, the room was comfortable and we went home feeling very relaxed and refreshed.

  • Sean P

  • March 2016

Wonderful Hotel & Staff

We arrived to our room unfortunately the lights were not working but this was soon rectified....we were upgraded to an upper deck room with benefits of free leisure facilities and other luxuries.

Very comfy bed and spacious room. Staff were very polite and helpful and breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Will definitely be back 😊

  • N Lowe

  • March 2016

Village Hotel Newcastle

The room staff and food was all very good

  • K Wood

  • January 2016

Great place to stay for the night

Not much in the vicinity.

Reception and restaurant staff very friendly. Prices good. Live football.

  • Chris S

  • January 2016

Excellent

Clean, Tidy, Friendly Staff, was the perfect stay

  • D Evans

  • January 2016

Fantastic experience

From entering the hotel the staff were so helpful and generous with their time.

We loved every minute of our stay and would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.

  • david r

  • December 2015

Christmas stay

Nice hotel with friendly/helpful staff & really good value for money.

The rooms are more than adequate, the bed comfortable & everything clean. The restaurant has been remodeled since we last stayed & the breakfast selection is again more than adequate for the room rate. We went for a swim in the spa, which looked inviting, clean & fresh & not too busy. (Some spas can look run down, but not this one).

  • Dee A

  • December 2015

Village Hotel Newcastle

The room was a little smaller than expected.

The bed also felt quite small.

  • M Wragg

  • June 2015

Great hotel!

Good hotel with good food n great staff