You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Palace Hotel

4

Oxford Street, Manchester, M60 7HA

Price From 173.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (192)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jayne E

  • July 2016

The Palace Hotel Manchester

Just a lovely experience from checking in to checking out!.

Well worth a night or two away from reality. Next time I shall stay longer

  • M D B

  • July 2016

Hotel is in fascinating building.

Lovely room.

Beautiful bathroom. All very clean. Foyer amazing. Bar looked a little stark and unwelcoming. Stairway smelt rather strange. Great location

  • L Johnson

  • July 2016

Very nice room and hotel

The hotel was in a great location and the rooms were clean and very nice.

Staff were also very polite.

  • S Hall

  • July 2016

The Palace Hotel

Having stayed for the 3rd time paying £125 I thought the room was amazing however being woke up at 8/9 by the builders on a Sunday morning I didn't find that acceptable, it completely ruined the stay.

It is always seen as a nice little romantic get away for me and my partner, I understand building work was going on but not on a Sunday at the crack of dawn. I would recommend 100% just when building work is complete.

  • p schofield

  • June 2016

Great hotel,staff very helpfull and thouroughly enjoyed my stay,thankyou.

Will be back

  • Rebecca H

  • June 2016

We absolutely loved our room, and we will be back soon!

We stayed in the clocktower building of the hotel for 3 nights in June 2016 - and we absolutely loved it.

The room had so many original features together with mod cons and it really felt special. We will definitely be choosing this hotel for our next trip. Thanks again.

  • Jamie M

  • June 2016

Exceptional

I wasn't expecting the service I received, and it was really exceptional.

Nothing was too much trouble. The room was very comfortable and the best is one of the best hotel beds i've slept on. I had a great night sleep. The hotel itself was very attractive inside and every attempt has been made to ensure the history of the building was maintained and emphasised so it was very elegant. The staff were very courteous and efficient. I'll return to this hotel.

  • M Ashley

  • June 2016

The Palace Hotel

Lovely Hotel.

  • I Munir

  • June 2016

Would definitely recommend!!

Was a delightful stay with friendly staff who were welcoming and always on hand to help.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • C Danaher

  • June 2016

Palace Hotel

Excellent place to stay.

I love this hotel, particularly the rooms.