Statham Lodge Country House Hotel

3

WARRINGTON ROAD, Lymm, WA13 9BP

Price From 128.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Hough

  • March 2015

wedding and party

exellent venue for a wedding function

  • J Jacobs

  • February 2015

Happy to recommend this hotel

Stayed for just the one night, room was lovely and warm on arrival, staff very friendly, food good, and would stay again.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Welcoming Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge, it being my favourite hotel in the area.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Friendly Welcoming Staff, Good Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge on business.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Welcoming, Friendly Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge on business.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good. The ladies serving breakfast are always a breath of fresh air!

  • Charles C

  • December 2014

Helpful, clean, comfortable

Everything fine.

  • Raymond D

  • December 2014

Surprising

A nice, surprising find, good location and seems to be trying to deliver a good experience for customers.

  • J Matthews

  • November 2014

Excellent tucked awaya hotel in easy reach of city, conference centres and countryside

Really nice greeting, no fuss and easy to understand routines.

  • D Thorley

  • October 2014

Excellent Hotel

I found this hotel on a general search.

Rarely do you find the internal pictures match the reality in a hotel but this was not over represented in this case. A clean, comfortable, friendly hotel with good food.... what more do you need.

  • Shirley G

  • September 2014

Good place to stay

This was a very good hotel for the budget I had.

The room had every thing I could need for a one night stay was clean and very comfortable. The outlook was not great, onto a roof with slight garden view if I put my head out the window, but for one night at a good price it's not a problem. The service was very good especially at breakfast and the food very enjoyable.