Reviews - Statham Lodge Country House Hotel

3

WARRINGTON ROAD, Lymm, WA13 9BP

Price From 151.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Jenkins

  • June 2015

More than adequate

Hotel room was well furnished with everything you would want for a comfortable stay.

  • Paulette B

  • June 2015

breakfast

Could not fault the accommodation or evening meals.

Breakfast was a let down. Very basic menu. We stayed for 3 days in the White Lady suite and expected everyone that served us for breakfast

to be pleasant towards us. There was just one waitress that let the place down. She was miserable until the last day when she decided to be pleasant talk and smile. This would have been because of the ratings. She was also slow and it felt like we were like pains in her backside that just needed to be put up with. Rest of the staff were great.

  • T Hough

  • March 2015

wedding and party

exellent venue for a wedding function

  • J Jacobs

  • February 2015

Happy to recommend this hotel

Stayed for just the one night, room was lovely and warm on arrival, staff very friendly, food good, and would stay again.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Welcoming Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge, it being my favourite hotel in the area.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Friendly Welcoming Staff, Good Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge on business.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good.

  • Paula P

  • December 2014

Welcoming, Friendly Hotel

I stay regularly at the Statham Lodge on business.

The staff are always welcoming and friendly, the bedrooms are comfortable and well maintained. The food is decent, though a change of menu now and again would be good. The ladies serving breakfast are always a breath of fresh air!

  • Charles C

  • December 2014

Helpful, clean, comfortable

Everything fine.

  • Raymond D

  • December 2014

Surprising

A nice, surprising find, good location and seems to be trying to deliver a good experience for customers.

  • J Matthews

  • November 2014

Excellent tucked awaya hotel in easy reach of city, conference centres and countryside

Really nice greeting, no fuss and easy to understand routines.