No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
GREAT NORTH ROAD, PECKFIELD , Leeds, LS25 5LQ
Conveniently located between York and Leeds, our modern Privately owned and managed hotel is ideally located for business guests and visitors wishing to explore Yorkshire.
With free Wi-Fi, free car parking for all our guests, and the award-winning Watermill Restaurant, the Milford Hotel is a clean and comfortable home away from home. Located on the outskirts of Leeds , just off J42 of the A1(M),
The Best Western PLUS Milford Hotel has excellent links to both the M1 and the M62 motorways. At the Gateway to Yorkshire the Shops and attractions of York, Wakefield, Selby, Doncaster, Pontefract , Harrogate, Wetherby and Leeds can all be enjoyed within 30 minutes' drive of the hotel, and our fully air-conditioned bedrooms will be ready and waiting when you get back! Offering newly installed Luxury bathrooms, a clean modern and comfortable bedroom to enjoy a good night's sleep.
The Watermill Restaurant offers freshly prepared dishes all locally sourced. Our dedicated friendly team will be on hand to provide you with excellence service throughout your stay.
Picture of BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel, Leeds at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since April 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 50 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice and beautiful place to be .
As we arrive at the hotel the customer service was top class (professional). Our room was very clean and we have enjoyed the foods, the service room and the staff. Real is a friendly environment for those who need escaping from the City. We'll return there again of the good experience we had.
Thank you for having us and we enjoyed it.
Well done.

Reviewed by
Jules N

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent in all ways
This was our first stay here. The staff were fantastic. Sabrina on reception. The young man who served us at dinner was excellent. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very enjoyable. Breakfast great too. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Jo Robins

From Stowmarket, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room
Superior room was very comfortable. The sofa and fridge gave it an apartment feel, couldnt fault it.

Reviewed by
Craig McAndrew

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great 1st Experience of Best Western
This is the 1st time I have stayed in a Best Western Hotel & I was pleasantly surprised at the size & layout of the room & the comfort of the bed! Will definitely use this hotel chain again.

Reviewed by
V Scottow

From Fareham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel
Excellent hotel.

Reviewed by
John S

From Biggleswade, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal business hotel
Upon arrival was met by friendly staff and given key to room which was clean and comfortable. During stay only used restaurant once, however found food to be plentiful and of a very high quality.

Reviewed by
C KENNETT

From Hornchurch, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel
Excellent place to stay.

Reviewed by
John S

From Biggleswade, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cool, convenient, clean with nice food and helpful staff

Reviewed by
simon R

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good
The room we were given had a loud drone coming through the wall which was caused by the fan from the kitchen. We were told it would not be turned off until after 10pm and would be back on at 6am. As you could hear the noise above the TV we asked for another room , At first we were told there were no other rooms available but after a bit of complaining we were offered another room which was great. Food was good.

Reviewed by
David P

From Dumfries, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fantastic
A great hotel will use again and again, great staff , lovely food, and so good for where we visit see you again soon

Reviewed by
i carter

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next