You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel

3

GREAT NORTH ROAD, PECKFIELD, Leeds, LS25 5LQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin H

  • July 2016

Great!

Room great, food great, friendly staff, and air-con on the hottest day of the year.

What more could you want!

  • Geoffrey P

  • May 2016

Fantastic stay.

The hotel is a gem of a hotel, the room was excellent and spacious, food was very good, staff could not do enough for us.It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

  • Christine W

  • April 2016

Superb

I stayed for one night at Milford Lodge and the place was immaculate, the staff were extremely friendly and the accommodation was beautifully presented.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Aggie O'Gorman

  • April 2016

BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel

Overnight stay.

Good location, very central to York and Leeds. Nice calm atmosphere throughout Hotel.

  • G King

  • February 2016

Nice little hotel

Having driven past this hotel many times, I stayed here while on a business trip.

Hotel was lovely, friendly and helpful receptionist, room was clean, tidy and decent tv channels. Bar and restaurant looked good and breakfast was good in the morning.

  • I Sanders

  • May 2015

Excellent Hotel and great staff

I stayed in the hotel as it was convenient to break up a long journey.

I needed to get back on the motorway early the next morning so didn't want to get caught in any traffic.

It was the perfect location for this.

The staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean.

The breakfast was excellent too.

Highly recommended.

  • Natalie S

  • April 2015

Excellent value

Very helpful staff, an early check in wasn't a problem and the food at the Watermill was excellent.

  • H Moy

  • March 2015

A great hotel

This was an excellent hotel and extremely clean.

The room was lovely and the bed was massive. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was lovely in the restaurant too. The hotel was a bit in the middle of no where but that was fine by us. We would definitely stay again. It was great value for money.

  • Jules N

  • February 2015

Nice and beautiful place to be .

As we arrive at the hotel the customer service was top class (professional).

Our room was very clean and we have enjoyed the foods, the service room and the staff. Real is a friendly environment for those who need escaping from the City. We'll return there again of the good experience we had. Thank you for having us and we enjoyed it. Well done.

  • Jo Robins

  • February 2015

Excellent in all ways

This was our first stay here.

The staff were fantastic. Sabrina on reception. The young man who served us at dinner was excellent. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very enjoyable. Breakfast great too. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.