Norfolk Towers Paddington Hotel

4

34 Norfolk Place, London, W2 1QW

Price From 140.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (171)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • neil s

  • May 2014

excellent A++++

  • Alun E

  • May 2014

.

.

  • Ben F

  • May 2014

Staff friendly and helpful.

Room clean but quite small. Lift out of order during stay and access to my floor was via stairs...there was some refurbishment works being carried out and this stair was suffering from use by builders. Continental breakfast was ok.

  • T Itozu

  • May 2014

I wasn't impressed!

Lift was out of service and the room they got me was a match box.

Location was OK though, only 3 mins from Paddington stn.

  • JOANNE A

  • April 2014

Friendly and comfortable

Friendly, helpful staff, spacious, clean room and good value continental breakfast.

A very pleasant experience.

  • A Park

  • April 2014

Perfect for short stays

If you traveling for just a weekend it works perfectly fine.

You have to be prepared that the room is a bit "compact living".

  • C P

  • April 2014

In my opinion

My Grand daughter and I arrived in the evening, it was a blessing the Hotel was so close to the Station.

The Hotel was well organised, price was excellant for the room and continental breakfast. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful, downside was that we had noisy neighbours who seemed to be party people on the last evening. Other than that, I would consider staying again.

  • E Marshall

  • April 2014

Short break in Paddington

The staff, especially a receptionist called Maria who gave me a great deal of help with a destination problem.

The room was clean and tidy but I have to say that there was a drainage smell coming from the bathroom area. I was going to mention this prior to leaving the hotel but due to a sudden change in my travel circumstances I had to leave the hotel in rather a hurry. The drainage problem however, did not spoil my stay at the hotel.

  • C Clapham

  • April 2014

City Break

Ideal location for visit to London - Staff are extremely helpful and room was good - Thanks

  • Andy P

  • April 2014

When we arrived there was no water because of works outside.

The room was comfortable with a nice size bed. But we were on the ground floor there was no air conditioning and could not open the window so it was stifling and uncomfortable at night in particular in March, it would be unbearable in summer. Also the bathroom was rediculously small and hard to manouvre in, fortunately we are quite small people but some people just would not be able to use the bathroom.